My caffeine-based drink for energy

ENGLISH

Hello community very good morning from Portugal.
Today I had a bit of time despite having been working all night and I wanted to share with you a natural caffeine drink that often gives me the strength to continue for a few more hours with energy and to do my activity.
This drink today when I left work and I was exhausted and had to go shopping and it's been a long time since I bought it but when I passed through the aisle of these drinks my gaze turned to see and I had to buy it.
This drink is very energetic, based on caffeine and gives us extra energy.
It is not necessary to go to the fridge, just be in a cool place to be consumed.
Do you like it too? I loved it.

IMG_20211007_100702.jpg

Hola comunidad muy buenos días desde Portugal.
Hoy tuve un poco de tiempo a pesar de haber estado trabajando toda la noche y quería compartir con ustedes una bebida con cafeína natural que muchas veces me da fuerzas para seguir unas horas más con energía y para hacer mi actividad.
Esta bebida hoy cuando salí del trabajo y estaba agotada y tuve que ir de compras y hace mucho tiempo que no la compré pero cuando pasé por el pasillo de estas bebidas mi mirada se volvió para ver y tuve que comprarla.
Esta bebida es muy energética, a base de cafeína y nos aporta un extra de energía.
No es necesario ir a la nevera, solo estar en un lugar fresco para consumir.
¿Tambien te gusta? Yo adoré.

IMG_20211007_100632.jpg

IMG_20211007_100842.jpg

IMG_20211007_100711.jpg

IMG_20211007_100720.jpg

IMG_20211007_100741.jpg

IMG_20211007_100608.jpg

And as this morning my job was to cut the grass in my garden, I felt the energy of having rested well despite having worked all night, I recommend a drink like this from time to time to help us in our daily lives.

A big hug from the community and see you in the next post.

untitled.gif

Y como esta mañana mi trabajo era cortar el césped de mi jardín, sentí la energía de haber descansado bien a pesar de haber trabajado toda la noche, recomiendo una bebida como esta de vez en cuando para ayudarnos en nuestro día a día.

Un gran abrazo de la comunidad y nos vemos en el próximo post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency