Me my coffee and my newspapers in the morning

Hello friends, hello community, good weekend and especially today a good Saturday.
I hope that yesterday you celebrated and enjoyed your coffee day and today I decided to share with the community something I have done for many years and that has become something of a ritual between me and is simply drinking my very fruity and creamy coffee while I see the newspapers and magazines of the day keeping me updated and at the same time enjoying a moment of reading about the current situation in my country and the world.
IMG_20211002_081933.jpg
I don't know if you have the habit of drinking the acfé and reading the news whether in newspapers or magazines but I've had this habit for years and I think I'll keep it.
I love my morning coffee and on top of being informed about the news that happened in the world about several interesting topics make this moment something unique and that I religiously intend to keep it for many good years.

IMG_20211002_082115.jpg
Here I leave you friends some very interesting moments about this moment of mine only magazines and newspapers with my morning coffee.
IMG_20211002_081346.jpg

Generally in Portugal I like to read a little bit of everything but where I usually go for my coffee is always or almost always the Correio da mnha newspaper accompanied by a current magazine and this time it is weekly.

IMG_20211002_081315.jpg

Today I present to you the coffee machine that has been serving me for long and long years here in the café in my village where I live. Today I decided to share her photo with you.

IMG_20211002_081401.jpg

My moment of pleasure in a hot coffee full of aroma and creamy in the morning for the whole day.
IMG_20211002_082313.jpg

IMG_20211002_081247.jpg

Hello community, I love coffee that's why I joined the community, whether instant coffee or traditional coffee, whatever matters is to have the aroma and flavor of coffee. My country is Portugal, a country full of the color of peace and filled with beautiful landscapes by the ocean.
We love coffee here and I am a big fan of it.

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency