A coffee moment reliving my student site [ENG and ESP]

ENGLISH

Hello good Sunday community I hope you all chosen well and enjoy this day to rest before starting a new week.

Today on my way back it was a trip to a city that I love where I studied and where I was born many years ago I decided to go to Jardim das Rosas a beautiful and fantastic place that made me remember my years as a student and all the time we spent here in conversations and socializing with each other.

I decided to go to this cafe which is located along the main avenue and where the Almonda river flows in this garden to admire the view and relive memories and of course take advantage of this magnificent view to make this moment even more unique by drinking my cup of coffee right next to the River.

Today there was even a flea market along the avenue where the ancestors were very present and we could go back to the past as if we had a time machine.

Friends, it was a pleasure to have this cafe in a beautiful place where my student life ended about 20 years ago but which is and will always be present in me and in my memories.

See you in the next post.

A good Sunday!!

IMG_20211024_093656.jpg

SPANISH

Hola buen domingo comunidad Espero que todos hayan elegido bien y disfruten de este día para descansar antes de comenzar una nueva semana.

Hoy en mi camino de regreso fue un viaje a una ciudad que amo donde estudié y donde nací hace muchos años decidí ir al Jardim das Rosas un lugar hermoso y fantástico que me hizo recordar mis años como estudiante y todo el tiempo que pasamos aquí conversando y socializando entre nosotros.

Decidí ir a este café que está ubicado a lo largo de la avenida principal y donde el río Almonda fluye en este jardín para admirar la vista y revivir recuerdos y por supuesto aprovechar esta magnífica vista para hacer este momento aún más único bebiendo mi taza. de café justo al lado del río.

Hoy había incluso un mercadillo a lo largo de la avenida donde los antepasados ​​estaban muy presentes y podíamos volver al pasado como si tuviéramos una máquina del tiempo.

Amigos, fue un placer tener este café en un hermoso lugar donde terminó mi vida de estudiante hace unos 20 años pero que está y siempre estará presente en mí y en mis recuerdos.

Nos vemos en la siguiente publicación.

¡¡Un buen domingo!!

IMG_20211024_094216.jpg

IMG_20211024_093532.jpg

IMG_20211024_093636.jpg

IMG_20211024_093454.jpg

IMG_20211024_092109.jpg

IMG_20211024_092016.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency