With a cup of Coffee...

It's been a long while I didn't go out for a good cup of coffee. Here in Bangladesh, we are in lockdown for the second time until the 28th of April. This pandemic puts our life upside down, no?

Just when I was thinking about this, it made me remind that one of my favorites cafes permanently closed down; they couldn't survive anymore!

12.jpg

16.jpg

Cafe Lavender, this is the place I'm talking about. I sat there uncountable times, I enjoyed their food hundreds of times but now they no more can serve us.

As these photos may tell you, the place was wonderful; their serving was great. It really made me miss that place more.

14.jpg

15.jpg

I used to choose one of my favorite corners and had a good cup of coffee. Sometimes latte, sometimes cappuccino, or just plain black coffee.

17.jpg

18.jpg

Did you ever order coffee online? It was the worse experience for me.

I'm surviving on my homemade coffee, I will share another day about it. For today, just these old images from 2019; when everything used to be normal, we used to enjoy life the way we wanted!

Hive  Footer.gif

Twitter Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency