This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I already scattered the little bits of my attitude / approach in various comments over the thread
In brief: (theoretically) I totally agree and adore position of bitter coffee without sugar. ) Thru the last year, I cut down the amounts of sugar I add to my coffee by double. Also I can note that both my wife and me eliminated completely sugar from our tea, 15 years ago! whatever kind of tea we drink - be it black tea, or green tea or pu-er, the result is - delicious taste of natural tea, a various spectre of taste!

But coffee is another deal, I still prefer to have sugar in it. (Here a guilty smile is inserted, the lady covers her face with a fan). I got the question of the week as, which extremum point I would go after: over-sugared or strongest and bittermost one? Definitely the 1st option 🐈 Give me more!