This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Real estate coffee, the universe in a cup

Post Instagram Frases Minimalista Beige (2).png

The first thing I want to tell you and confess is that I am a coffee addict and the second thing is that I am very lucky because I have started working in a real estate agency, where my bosses (a married couple) share the same passion for coffee. In fact, there is a space in the office, dedicated to coffee, called "real estate coffee".

Coffee, with its delicious aroma, is my ally during exhausting work days, my source of concentration when my mind wanders and fatigue threatens to take over. A sip of its magical nectar revitalizes me and restores my concentration, allowing me to face any challenge with renewed energy.

The coffee we bought in the office is Caffe Motta, an Italian coffee, with a stronger aroma and flavor than the national coffees, which, of course, is amazing. We drink it at the beginning of the workday. At mid-morning, we usually prepare a creamy, frothy latte.

image.png

I'm not a person until I have my morning cup of coffee. If I don't drink coffee as soon as I wake up, I wander around like Mafalda, disheveled and grumpy. So, before I take my shower and get ready to leave for work, I need my coffee. Then, when I get to work, I prepare the coffee pots, because I want to have this delicious elixir ready for when my bosses arrive. And not for nothing, or as my grandparents would say "modesty aside", but my coffee is delicious, so much so that the real estate agents tell me that they need to have a cup of my coffee. I am going to tell you how I make it, it is so delicious.

Post de Instagram Collage de Fotos Verano Pastel .png

The first thing to do is to fill the glass of the latte machine with skim milk and then turn it on. It will start to heat up as it froths. The machine shuts off automatically, but sometimes the milk does not get hot enough, so it is necessary to turn it on a couple more times, depending on how hot we want our coffee.

collage.png

Once it reaches the desired temperature and the amount of foam we like, we serve it in a cup and this time, instead of adding ground coffee, we add instant coffee because it gives it a delicious touch, a very divine creaminess. Sugar for those who like it with sugar.

collage.png

Definitely, without my coffee, mornings would be a gray wasteland and afternoons, a tedious endless yawn.

Black coffee is my morning dose of energy, the push that gets me out of bed and gets me going. Its intoxicating aroma invades my senses, waking me up with promises of a day full of possibilities.

collage.png

It is, in short, much more than just a drink. It is an essential part of my life, an inseparable companion that accompanies me in the most important moments and gives me the inspiration and energy I need to achieve my goals.

So when I say I'm a coffee slave, I'm not lying or exaggerating. My day doesn't start until I have my cup in my hand, and my afternoon falls apart if I don't have my coffee transfusion.

Can I invite you for a coffee?? ☕☕

Orange and Purple Retro Welcome November Twitter Header (1).gif

Credits
Own pictures.
100% original content, of my own authorship.
Cover and frames made with Canva and PhotoScape.