A New Brand of Coffee

Good day, community! I have found a new brand of coffee which I just bought a few days ago but have yet to taste it. Why? You will know soon. Keep reading!!!


20240712_133824.jpg

I am a coffee lover, one I cannot do without on a daily basis because of its effectiveness in the body — how it keeps one active and awake to do activities one needs to do. There's nothing like the aroma of a fresh cup in the morning to spark creativity and energy to tackle all tasks and still have spare time to watch movies or just enjoy myself with other stuff to keep me entertained.

I began my coffee journey almost two years ago and it has been my buddy that has been around me ever since and one I cannot do without having in the home. I love the scent it gives when it's hot and the enjoyment I get while sipping it into my mouth little by little. Taking coffee inspires me as I sit on my chair or just looking through the window and while taking the first sip and wandering around in my mind, savouring the scent, new and fresh ideas start running down through my brain to my mind and I find myself jotting them down — such is the work and power of a hot coffee.

20240717_161747.jpg

The above picture is the brand I got myself some days ago when I was tired of this particular one. I wanted to change to a new brand to have a taste of black coffee instead of this. Just like in the sachet Nescafe, it's called 3 in 1 which means everything has been mixed together — Nescafe (coffee) itself, milk and sugar which gives a different taste from the normal coffee. Although this brand tastes good and works effectively for me, but seeing different kinds of coffee in this community made me crave a new one that hasn't been mixed.

20240717_161430.jpg

I had an experience some weeks ago where I was served a black coffee at my pastor's house, it tasted so bitter and I got curious to get it too. I was offered some milk to add to it but refused because I wanted to try out its taste naturally and so, I did. I noted the name but forgot the brand name after some days and I just couldn't take the time to ask for the name again until a friend posted the same as above and quickly downloaded it. I decided to get it and change my coffee.

20240712_130723.jpg20240712_130730.jpg20240712_130717.jpg

After the close of work that day, I went straight to the new mall that had just opened not quite long around the city and got my desired one which I wanted. This cost over $5. It seemed expensive to me but still had to get it. There is one thing about me and it is that when I am craving for something so badly, I wouldn't mind how expensive it is but to get it just to satisfy my desire. I guess this would last for a while and I am more than satisfied with it.

The other brand, I mean the sachet one remains 7 and I want to finish all first before beginning with this one. If I don't do it that way, I may end up wasting them and that wouldn't be a nice one for me. Until then, I am eager to share with the community how the new brand tastes after taking some soon and that will happen in my next post in the community.


All images are originally mine

Thanks for your time reading. Looking forward to your interaction.

20240101_131050_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency