A Coffee Shop with good coffee

Hello dear friends.

I come in a beginner's mood to share in Cinnamon Cup Coffee and it's also my first experience in their #SPILLTHEBEANS which is about to end but I don't want to waste the invitation kindly made to me by @soprendente to participate in this lovely initiative

The theme is: Cafeteria.



I have chosen option 3.

What are key factors that contribute to you having a positive experience while at a coffe shop?

The question demands several factors but I tell you only one:

Good coffee

20220103_174053.jpg

It happened to me that being in a coffee shop with a nice appearance and high cost per cup of coffee, with desserts and stylish decoration, with everything well arranged was what I needed for a positive experience in that place. But when the time came to try the coffee, the disappointment arrived. From then on I was convinced that a coffee business must offer good coffee.

I felt a frustration that made me despise that place and never come back. I felt cheated, I was convinced that the place was a fantasy like an attractive mirage attracting coffee-loving customers. This was intolerable.

So now seeing a cozy looking coffee shop is not enough for me to have a spiritual experience. I no longer have a veil in front of my eyes, but it is clear to me that when it comes to a good cup of coffee I should not give happiness to my eyes but to my palate.

20220103_174142.jpg

A coffee with good taste and aroma is the perfect combination when I order a coffee in any coffee shop. When entering any coffee shop this is what interests me, because in the taste is the true love that they show to coffee loving customers. If you are looking for coffee and you want coffee. You want to feel the taste and aroma of coffee.

So, if I am asked again to state factors for a coffee shop to provide a positive experience, I only give a single factor: Good coffee.

If they serve me a coffee in a cafeteria, I want it to be like this one I show you, with the flavor and aroma of Venezuelan coffee. With the sweetness just right, exquisite aroma and freshly brewed.

20220103_174054.jpg

20220103_174357.jpg

20220103_174141.jpg

If you want to know about good coffee visit C/Cinnamon Cup Coffee

I extend the invitation to @garybilbao and @damarysvibra to participate in the contest.

☕️



From @parauri to the world ♥



Own photos. Taken with my Olympus FE-46 12MP camera

I edit my photos using Picasa



THANKS FOR BEING HERE

I VALUE YOUR READING AND COMMENT



ladies of hive.jpg

Banner diseño @parauri

C/Ladies of Hive 🌸



banner.png

C/Motherhood



5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennApydaWdPnopVXUGfRs87KCuUZG9DJYD4Sv9HFvKBTeHeVnhSW7d4Aec9f61BEKuSmEKynBSChVJDgivqvNMdAboiXoN1fP9xpb164gFa7cUts1bL.jpg

C/Holos&Lotus



26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqTvNuULag5tBQNPUoahxPET8yDZcpxDPDeYcDefaRfcFD6LwnBTPANdDyT3aCdWemj4gpfpQvUueLYrYFon7sD8W54CQyJT1qXN1jYGzKgSywmg.png

C/The Herbal Hive



hivecomments-logo.jpg

C/Hive Comments



2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENckwWs9nchgefrcfyy2MG5RcALwX2mMzwgSZ3m5anZpANs3MBKWSfpAY4BMrZh4UNoyPRcBH7rhWdycdxkeS59Wf7TZmkH2ux3PcNjrgf4j4VuDup.png

Revista C/CELF



You can visit my pages:

Autismo: Un Mundo Excepcional

PARAURI & APA Photography

APA Comunicaciones

APA Producciones

Firma PARAURI.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency