A delicious coffee-scented craving [Esp-Eng]

IMG_20211016_141816.jpg

Hello to all my dear coffee loving friends, I want to share with you an experience that I have lived with my pregnancy that is related to coffee.

I never had the habit of drinking coffee, in fact I was not a big fan of its taste, but since I became pregnant coffee has become one of my favorite drinks, I can't resist its smell.

Today, I had a nice cup of coffee with what we call in my country "bizcocho" or "tostadas" are slices of toasted bread, with sugar and sometimes cinnamon.

Hola a todos mis queridos amigos amantes del café, quiero compartir con ustedes una experiencia que he vivido con mi embarazo quw esta relacionada con el café.

Yo nunca tuve la costumbre de tomar café, de hecho no era muy fan de su sabor, pero desde que quedé embarazada el café se ha convertido en una de mis bebidas favoritas, no puedo resistirme a su olor.

Hoy, me tomé una rica taza de café con algo a lo que llamamos en mi país "bizcocho" o "tostadas" son rodajas de pan tostado, con azúcar y en ocasiones canela.


IMG_20211016_133719.jpg

This combination is so delicious that after eating it, I poured myself some more, and enjoyed it just like the first one, it sweetened my day and also gave me energy.

Sometimes it makes me laugh to think about how my baby has made me eat and enjoy so much, some things that I didn't like before and now they are simply irresistible.

Esta combinación es tan deliciosa que después de comerlo, me serví un poco más, y lo disfrute igual que el primero, me endulzó el día y también me dió energía.

A veces me da algo de risa pensar en cómo mi bebé ha hecho que coma y disfrute tanto, algunas cosas que antes no me gustaban y ahora son simplemente irresistibles.


IMG_20211016_133832.jpg

Personally I like to dip a little bit of toast in the coffee, to eat it, but not too much so it doesn't get too soft, this sounds crazy but drinking coffee has bonded me to my parents who have loved coffee for as long as I can remember.

Personalmente me gusta mojar un poco las tostadas en el café, para comerlas, pero no demasiado para que no quede demasiado suave, esto parece una locura pero tomar café me ha unido a mis padres quienes aman el café desde que yo tengo memoria.


IMG_20211016_133627.jpg

So yes friends, now like you I really like coffee, and although I try not to drink too much, I really enjoy it when I do.

Entonces si amigos, ahora al igual que ustedes me gusta mucho el café, y aunque trato de no tomar demasiado, disfruto mucho cuando lo hago.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency