Cold Sunday Morning With Coffee.

Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone of us here... This is my forst time writing in this community since i knew hive and i hope that i am welcome here.
It is very cold this morning and i couldn't bring myself to bath or do anything that will requires my hands to touch anything cold not even water..

Even inside my body needs something hot, and i came to the conclusion to take coffee.. coffee is everyone's favorite.
We all have different reasons why we love coffee.
For instance, me that is freezing right now on my bed, all i need is a glasd of coffee to make me warm inside and out.

Because of my love for coffee, i do not lack any coffee at home, and this one here is my favorite coffee... because of it aroma, if you pour hot water inside this coffee, the aroma itself will invite your neighbor.

For some of us that do not use this one coffee, this is how it looks like...you can as well lick it if you wish,
Trust me everyone should give a try. And i love it too because it is creamy.

I really enjoy putting water in my creamy water because no matter the amount of water you pour into it, it will still give you the aroma, it won't fade.

This is the outcome of the coffee i made, and i know it is giving. Mind you, i haven't added anything to it, no sugar, no milk, no chocolate. It's just the coffee itself and i couldn't wait to talk sip of it which will make me cool and fresh.

The aroma was finishing me already, i couldn't wait again, i had to grab s glass of the coffee and tske it down my throat . I felt fresh and everything in me awaken.

Coffee gives me inspiration for a new day. It warms me up, fully prepared to start a new day. I don't think i can go s day without my coffee.

Also, I don't like drinking coffee outside, i love homemade coffee, coffee i make by myself. So that I know were problem will come from.
Now i don't only drink coffee because i want to. But because it has a lot of nutritional value .. like boosting your immune system and any other one.

I love my coffee

I wish to be posting everyday in this community as frequent as possible. *I hope i am welcome here as a first timer

Thank you for taking time to read my blog..
Feel free to reblog, comment, and drop upvote.

@mmenyene cares

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency