Mr. Dan Coffee - Enjoy salt coffee and place for you to return to childhood

Hello Cinnamon Cup Coffee community!
It's me again, Minh Trang. Today I continue to write a new post on the topic of coffee. And the place that I want to introduce to everyone is Mr. Dan. The shop is located in an alley in the center of Da Nang city. This is a place that the little ones love. Why do I say that, please see the photos that I took. You will know why kids love this place.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

This place is a quiet cafe in the alley. Here, guests can return to breathing age with activities in the shop. This place is a very suitable place for children to entertainment. On hot summer days, families will lead children here to have entertainment. The statues of many different animals and shapes will be bought by their parents. The children will go to the area to be able to enjoy creating colors and draw. The ink bottles will be placed on the table. The children will choose the colors they like, then will pour into the tray and take a brush to color the statues. The statues that are painted will be brought back by the children or can also be sold to the owner to display on the shelves.

6.1.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.1.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

14.2.jpg

14.jpg

The coffee shop space is very beautiful. The shop is divided into two floors with each floor with a very large area. The first floor is the counter, the area of drinking coffee and the area for statues. The children will freely choose their favorite statues to color. The second floor has a coloring area and a quiet private area for guests to drink coffee. This cafe architecture is very modern, with many images painted by artists on walls and art paintings hanging everywhere. The statues that have been placed on shelves are also a highlight for the architecture of the shop.

I chose a cup of salt coffee to enjoy. Salt coffee is a very delicious drink for me. This drink is both bitter, salty and sweet. I also do not know how to describe its taste, but when I drink it, it is very delicious. I will remember this drink so every time I go to coffee shop, I will order salt coffee.

17.jpg

18.jpg

Thank you for reading my post.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now