RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Comment and add a photo to WIN HIVE

Oh… let’s think a little bit, because every little detail related to coffee is a unique one. Of course, speaking of good quality coffee, because cheap and over roasted coffee beans can bring you only charcoal and burning plastic flavors… 🤷🏻

But coffee, if grown properly and with care can bring you a lot of beautiful feelings. I was thinking about this coffee conversation topic while preparing the breakfast for the children…

The first thing is that coffee helps me to wake up in the early morning, not with the caffeine inside, but with its divine flavor.

Secondly, specialty coffee leads me in a world of various flavors, which almost never repeat. Every different crop and every different place gives its touch to the delicious coffee cherries.

The third thing is that coffee made me meet interesting people with similar passion about coffee and we always share our coffee finds.

The fourth thing… buying a good quality coffee, from a small farmer helps the environment and local family businesses. I am happy to enjoy these products and I am Sure that farmers are happy that their coffee is being loved!

Finally coffee brings me warmth everytime under every circumstance. No matter if it is a hot summer day, or a cold snowy one like today, a cup of warm or cold coffee always warms my soul.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency