This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Coffee for three...☕

Happy day my coffee lover friends, I hope you are doing very well, have a successful week, and of course you can drink a lot of coffee to recharge your energy haha, today I want to share with everyone, a day in which you enjoy a delicious coffee with me dear family, my husband and my little Micaela, this day we went to buy some fruits, and we ended up enjoying some delicious coffees, after doing our shopping, tasting a good coffee is appropriate on any occasion, and in particular I enjoy them much more when I have the best company, I'll tell you how it was.

As I mentioned at the beginning, this day I went out with my husband and my little daughter, to do some errands, we went to a fruit shop, called: fruteria Don Jesús, this place, in addition to having fruit shops and sales of groceries in general, in the second floor has a cafeteria, which is beautiful and most importantly the coffee is exquisite, they also sell desserts, sandwiches, and other dishes, normally when I go it is for a coffee and some dessert, this time it was no exception, we ordered coffee and some cookies with almonds, walnuts and prunes, which really left us delighted, even though they were with oats and had little sugar, Micaela also liked them, it has become a custom to come to this place, to buy fruits and then go upstairs for a cup of coffee.

On this occasion, I enjoyed a cappuccino, my husband an espresso and my little Mica had a café con leche, but almost without coffee, here in my country (Venezuela), we call this type of coffee, teapots or little teapot haha, because they hardly have coffee, it's more milk, since Micaela is little, the pediatrician tells me that she shouldn't drink too much coffee, although she loves her coffee, but I try to control it, I'm sure that when she grows up she will to be another coffee lovers haha, it really was a great afternoon, we didn't plan it, but it turned out wonderfully, a pleasant family moment, we talked, we laughed, and we enjoyed this delight of coffee and snack, it was perfect for us.


Now I say goodbye my friends, it is always a pleasure to be able to share these pleasant moments over a cup of coffee, see you next time, blessings.


Thank you for reading and supporting my posts💗


All images are my property.


Español

Feliz día mis amigos coffee lovers, espero que esten muy bien, tengan una semana exitosa, y por supuesto puedan tomar mucho café para recargar las energías jaja, hoy quiero compartir con todos, un dia en el que disfrute de un delicioso café junto a mi querida familia, mi esposo y mi pequeña Micaela, este día nos fuimos a comprar unas frutas, y terminamos disfrutando de unos cafés deliciosos, después de hacer nuestras compras, degustar un buen café es oportuno en cualquier ocasión, y particularmente los disfruto mucho más cuando tengo la mejor compañía, les cuento cómo estuvo.

Como les mencione al comienzo, este día salí con mi esposo y mi hijita, a hacer unas diligencias, fuimos a una frutería, que se llama: fruteria Don Jesús, este lugar además de tener frutería y ventas de víveres en general, en el segundo piso tiene una cafetería, que es hermosa y lo más importante el café es exquisito, además venden postres, sándwich, y otros platos, normalmente cuando voy es por un café y algún postre, en esta oportunidad no fue la excepción, pedimos café y unas galletas con almendras, nueces y ciruelas pasas,que la verdad nos dejaron encantados, a pesar de que eran con avena y tenían poca azúcar, a Micaela también le gustaron, ya se ha vuelto costumbre venir a este lugar, a comprar frutas y luego subir por una taza de café.

En esta ocasión, yo disfrute de un capuchino, mi esposo de un espresso y mi pequeña Mica, se tomó un café con leche, pero casi sin café, acá en mi país(Venezuela), le decimos a este tipo de café, teteros o teterito jaja, porque casi no tienen café, es más leche, como Micaela esta chiquita, la pediatra me dice que no debe tomar mucho café, aunque a ella le encanta su café, pero trato de controlárselo, estoy segura de que cuando crezca va a ser otra coffee lovers jaja, realmente fue una tarde genial, no lo planeamos, pero salio de maravilla, un grato momento en familia, conversamos, reímos, y disfrutamos esta delicia de café y merienda, nos cayó perfecto.


Ahora me despido mis amigos, siempre es un gusto poder compartir estos gratos momentos compartiendo una taza de café, nos vemos en la próxima, bendiciones.


Gracias por leer y apoyar mis posts💗


Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad.

Gracias por leer y apoyar mis posts💗


****Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad.***

Logo
Center