This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My first cup of coffee of 2023! β˜•πŸ’«πŸ«Ά.

Hello friends! Welcome to my blog!πŸ’«


I am happy to share with you a wonderful gift that 2023 brought me, my best friend arrived from the Dominican Republic and brought me a coffee as a Christmas gift because she knows my love for coffeeπŸ’, it turns out that this coffee is a Delight and it was the protagonist of my first cup of coffee of the new year!β˜•πŸ’«


InShot_20230104_145829664.jpg
β˜•πŸ’«πŸ’


The name of the coffee is "Santo Domingo", this presentation is ground coffee vacuum packed in bags of 224 grams, it is worth mentioning that it is elaborated in the city of Santo Domingo, capital of the Dominican Republic and from there it derives its name. This coffee is well known for its quality, flavor and aroma; within its quality standards the selection of the beans and its roasting and grinding process stand out. πŸ’

InShot_20230104_150506503.jpg
β˜•πŸ’


InShot_20230104_151054419.jpg
πŸ’β˜•


When I uncorked the packaging the smell of coffee permeated my whole kitchen, that aroma is definitely the best perfume to start 2023 with good vibes and lots of energy! πŸ’«

The texture and color of the coffee was perfect, so I immediately proceeded to prepare my coffee the traditional way with my friend the Greca coffee maker. β˜•


InShot_20230104_150927632.jpg
πŸ’β˜•


While the coffee was brewing and the smell made me fall in love more and more, I took some time to thank God for all the good things I had in 2022 and also to ask him for wisdom, health and many blessings for this 2023 for me and my family.

Once ready I took my cup and served my coffee for my tasting, I was very excited because it was the first time I drank it. β˜•


GIF-230104_151712.gif
πŸ₯Ήβ˜•


InShot_20230104_152944537.jpg
β˜•πŸ’«πŸ«Ά


I tell you that the flavor is wonderful, it is strong and at the same time delicate, I did not add sugar at the beginning to taste it better and I was pleasantly surprised because it is much better than what my friend had told me, she knows my taste in coffee and she knew it would be a perfect gift for me, it was really delicious and I enjoyed it from beginning to end! β˜•


InShot_20230104_152918615.jpg
My first cup of coffee of 2023!β˜•πŸ’«πŸ«Ά


There is nothing better than a good coffee to start the day, year and even life with good vibes and lots of energy, I thank my friend for having that beautiful detail with me and I recommend 100% Santo Domingo coffee because it is simply wonderful, as always it was a pleasure to share my first cup of coffee of 2023 with you! β˜•Thank you for reading me! πŸ’« See you soon! πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘



Note: All images are my property, taken with my Redmi Note cell phone, edited by me with the Inshot and Canva Apps. Gif created by me with the Gifshop App. Translator used: DeepL.