My dawns smell of coffee

Imagen1.png

"Coffee is a balm for the heart and spirit"

(Giuseppe Verdi)

Waking up is wonderful for me. The air that bathes my lungs is an indescribable sensation. This can only be compared to a cup of coffee without sugar, steaming, intoxicating and calming me down. I feel I have reason to love and be happy.

The smell of coffee as it boils and permeates the atmosphere opens my senses. In these moments I am grateful to be alive and I take advantage of this gift from the universe.

I enjoy each sip, while reflecting and renewing my hopes for the future. I decide to take the good things that life gives me and turn my back on the negative. To smile in the face of adversity and move forward.

With coffee and a smile I am ready to start the day. I like to dream with my vital liquid. Being close to nature is the best for me. Especially hearing the birds singing.

It is my source of inspiration to strengthen me, to give all the love and share it with my loved ones. Also to my friends and the environment around me.

"There's nothing sweeter than a cup of bitter coffee"

(Rian Aditia)


Imagen2.png
Photograph of my property

I am fascinated by bitter coffee and cerrero as we Venezuelans say. I consider that sugar extracts its essence, that magic that makes it unique and that cures all my ills.

Coffee satisfies all tastes; if you want it bitter, black, guayoyo, dark or light brown, with milk or guarapo. Besides providing energy and making us active it has many other benefits, such as: protecting the heart, providing nutrients and has antioxidant properties.

International Coffee Day is celebrated on October 1st in all countries; it was created to promote the cultivation of coffee and all that it entails.

I like to prepare my coffee in a simple way, I boil the water and then add the coffee. Finally I strain it into the bag. Everyone has a different way of making coffee.

Imagen7.png

Photograph of my property

I consider myself a picky coffee drinker, and as my friend Sol says, "Mafa, you're thematic". I'm not that exaggerated, I just have my preferences.

As for cups, I always have a favorite. The one I use from October to December for Christmas with a snowman motif. Wuao, I love this one because it smells like cookies, candy, ham bread and hallacas.

The rest of the year I used my Minnie mug, but it got out of my hands and broke. This hurt me a lot since it was a gift from my niece Gaby. I had to set about finding something I liked, so I chose a temporary one until I can go out and buy one for myself, as I don't go out shopping much for the Covid19, only to the higher priority things.

I have a lot of mugs for a house where there are only three of us and the only one who likes coffee is me.

azas.png

Photograph of my property

I chose three of those, but I can't get used to it, I need my Minnie cup.

Wuao, you'll think I'm crazy, but my Minnie cup would talk to me, give me advice and ask for coffee:

"Mafa, it's coffee time"

"Mafa, be good"

I'm looking for a mug just like it. When I see it I will know if it is the right one for me.

Santa Rosa.gif

Oh, I forgot to comment, don't even think of giving me coffee in a wet cup because I can't stand it, it makes me indignant.

Wow, I really have crazy topics, I didn't realize it.

I bid you farewell Cinnamon Cup Coffee Community, I send you a little coffee sweetened with love.


text (9).gif


Orange-and-White-Funny-Dating-Animated-Video-Presentation.gif

All photographs are my property. I have posted them on other platforms and social networks. Including Intagram and Facebook.


Imagen8.png

I made the banners in CANVA, and I designed my avatar with the Bitmoji app.


Imagen8.png

Use the page vidaygourmetdigital.com for information about coffee, the article entitled, "Types of Venezuelan coffee". I leave you the link:

“link”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency