Weekend With Via Iced Coffee Starbucks

Starbucks VIA Instant Coffee Medium Roast — Sweetened Iced Coffee —

viacoffee.jpg

Happy Monday Y’all!

Last weekend, I was spending more time away screen from the and trying to socialize more. To accompany my weekend, I finally opened my Starbucks Via Instant Coffee. It’s an iced-flavored coffee variant from Starbucks that has about 4 different flavors. I pick the regular flavors because I want to mix something with it, like matcha powder. For those who prefer flavored and iced coffee, Via Iced coffee may be the perfect choice. So, in this post, I’ll tell you why it’s good and what I like about it compared to other instant iced coffee.


Via coffee from Starbucks wins my heart when it comes to instant coffee. The consistency of flavor, the smoothness of the taste, and the overall sweetness balance, are something that I rarely find from other instant coffee. Obviously, the actual coffee would be much better than the instant ones. But if you are moving from one place to another and craving coffee, you better have one of these sticks in your pocket.

Sometimes, when I travel, especially in rural areas, there is no coffee shop, only the local coffee shop which often doesn’t really suit my taste. So, I always rely on instant coffee. However, before I found Starbucks, I thought instant coffee was fine. There was nothing special about it. After I found this Starbucks microgrounds, I really want to have this all-the-time.

In a box of this Via Iced Coffee, there are 5 sticks of microground coffee. The packaging is also quite nice with a blue-ish color that looks refreshing. In the box, it also mentions the preparation of the iced coffee. Unlike the other via single origin roast, this Iced Coffee preparation is using Iced cold water instead of hot water. At first, I thought it wouldn't easily dissolve but after I tried, it dissolves quite easily in cold water which is unlike instant coffee from other brands.

The first time I tried this coffee, I was mixing it with my green tea powder to make iced matcha espresso and also a bit of milk. It tasted heavenly and I think you should try that too!

While having this Iced Coffee, I was rereading one of Shopie Kinsella’s books, The Secret Dreamworld of a Shopaholic. It was just the perfect light reading to accompany my coffee time. Simply put, a chick-lit and Iced coffee on a Saturday Afternoon, are something that I’d be looking forward to again this week. It was like de-stressing after doing some serious reading during the weekday.

On another note, I found a roastery that sells various flavored single origin. Their packaging is quite festive and looks pretty decent. And the price is also reasonable. So, if you like reading about coffee reviews, stay tuned!


Hope You Enjoyed This article!




image.pngMac is a content creator that covers literature, books, technology, philosophy, nootropics, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than those, she is passionate about cooking and travel. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency