Matcha Presso Hack

So, this is more about how I saved money with matcha espresso. There are not many cafes and restaurants that serve good matcha presso. The places I normally go to are out of business and some are just way beyond my budget. Since I don’t want to spend a lot of money on matcha presso, I made this simple hack.

matcha.jpg

Basically, I would get the matcha without ice and then I would create my own espresso. Next, I pour the espresso into the matcha cup. This is dummy hack but I saved about a dollar and half by doing this because matcha cost less than an actual matcha presso. Most places are selling about 2 to 3$/cup of matcha espresso.

espresso.jpgmatchapresso.jpgmtcha.jpg

Essentially, drinking matcha presso is similar to having caffeine + L-theanine pills. There’s no jittery feeling after drinking it, no anxiety, only a smooth and calm focused feeling that I love. According to Tea Forte, a cup of matcha contains 70 mg caffeine which is much lower from my caffeine pills that have 200mg pure caffeine. Meanwhile the L-theanine content according to aiya-america a cup may contain about less than 40 mg lower than my caffeine +L theanine pill which has 100mg L-theanine. So, I can see how the drink mixture doesn’t really have that much effect on me compared to the pills that I have. Anyway matchapresso has been my other favorite drink other than macchiato.

Have you tried matchapresso?


Hope You Enjoyed This article!



image.pngMac covers technology, philosophy, nootropics, books, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than those, she is passionate about cooking and travel. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things. Hive is the only social media and blog that she has.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency