[Eng - Spa] Painting made with coffee inspired by a sunset next to a sailboat ☕ Pintura realizada con café inspirada en un anochecer junto a un velero

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-10 at 12.45.16 PM (3).jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 8


Hello dear Hivers! I hope you are all very well, today I greet you from this beautiful community for coffee lovers, I share with you my most recent work made with coffee-based paint (brand nescafe tradition) a delicious coffee and very manageable for this technique, the truth is my favorite technique because we simply use coffee and water, only we must know how to go lowering the color of coffee and this is simply done with a little water until you have the desired color, here I share the process of this beautiful sunset.☕

Art Type

  • Art based on coffee

Materials Used

  • Fabriano Paper
  • Coffee
  • Paintbrush
  • Black fine tip marker

cafe.png

Hola queridos Hivers! Espero que todos se encuentren muy bien, hoy los saludo desde esta hermosa comunidad para los amantes del café , les comparto mi mas reciente obra realizada con pintura a base de café ( marca nescafe tradición) un café delicioso y muy manejable para esta técnica, la verdad esta técnica es de mis favoritas porque simplemente utilizamos café y agua , solamente debemos saber como ir rebajando el color del café y esto sencillamente se realiza con un poco de agua hasta tener el color deseado , por acá les comparto el proceso de este hermoso anochecer.☕

Tipo de Arte

  • Arte en base al café

Materiales Utilizados

  • Papel Fabriano
  • Cafe
  • Pincel
  • Marcador negro punta fina


PROCESO FOTOGRÁFICO - PHOTOGRAPHIC PROCESS

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

11.jpeg

12.jpeg

13.jpeg

14.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 8


Gracias Hivers por llegar hasta aquí recuerden que valoro muchísimo sus comentarios y sugerencias espero que les haya gustado esta ilustración les deseo un feliz día les envió besos y abrazos virtuales.

cafe.png

Thank you Hivers for coming this far remember that I value your comments and suggestions I hope you liked this illustration I wish you a happy day I send you virtual hugs and kisses.


Translated with

https://www.deepl.com/
(free version) ✔️

Icons with

https://www.flaticon.es//Translator
(free version) ✔️

Tú Vales Evento de Facebook Portada.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency