RE: Miniso Portable Coffee Maker Review, Worth It or Just Wasting Money?

Nice review of this cool little machine. The beauty of coffee is that you can brew good coffee with a simple set up. After 10 years using an aeropress ($40), I decided to splurge on a sturdy coffee machine with integrated grinder, automatic timer, strength indicators, and other bells and whistles. For the life of me, I can't get good coffee out of that expensive machine ($200+), so I got another aeropress instead. The aeropress makes way better coffee than any system that I've tried because you control every step of the process. I drink my coffee black, so this machine brings out the full range of flavors.

I noticed the little miniature on your desk. I have a little coffee guardian that I keep on top of the coffee machine to remind me to empty the basket.

Lil_Devil.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency