Enjoying an unique latte with Baileys

Hello to all Hivers and coffee lovers! πŸ‘‹πŸ»
It’s time for our coffee!

Today I will walk you to a special place in the town of Asenovgrad, located very close to my favorite Plovdiv in Bulgaria. When I'm in Plovdiv I often like to jump there and enjoy the great temptations.

img_2912.jpg

I am talking about the confectionery "Niko", which is famous throughout Southern Bulgaria.

Today we will drink latte. Who doesn't love lattes? And if we add great chocolate to the bottom and some Baileys ... I think we're in Heaven.

I'm sure you haven't tried anything like that. And I advise you to look around and do it soon. Latte is a perfect choice for afternoon coffee, and when you add chocolate and baileys, you get something unique. The amazing taste of coffee with the sweetness of chocolate and the aroma of baileys - an unforgettable combination that I can drink every day! I would say just a brilliant decision of "Niko"!

Not to mention the desserts! We stopped at a great chocolate cake and a unique profiteroles with white chocolate and strawberries! Profiterol may be with milk chocolate, but we decided it was white. It's all a sugar bomb, but it's so delicious you can't stop eating.

The confectionery offers such a variety and delicious desserts that it is almost impossible to choose. That is why one time is absolutely insufficient for "Niko"

I will not tempt you anymore, I hope you liked the post! Thank you for your attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency