Brunch, Sea Caves and Coffee


Kiara and me at the Sea Caves in Ayia Napa


Turquoise waters below - at the Sea Caves


Kiara and my sister Eden looking at the view


The drive to the sea caves

After a great brunch, my mom and sister had the breakfast and Kiara and I had a chicken burger and chips, we set out to go and see the sea caves and enjoy some of the much wanted sunshine. Last week it rained a lot and there were even floods in Cyprus. More rain than they have seen in forty years.

BreakfastGrilled Chicken Burger

And a delicious cuppaccino

After the sea caves, we met up with my brother Jack and his wife Les at a coffee shop called Second Cup where we enjoyed another cappuccino and Kiara had an ice-cream.


Kiara loves ice-cream - winter or summer

![]
Kiara and Les chilling with Jack and Lee chatting at the back

Tomorrow we're planning on having a Sunday roast together at Malmia

Until next time ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency