How Best I Enjoy Coffee

photo source

I enjoy coffee made by someone else.

I don't really enjoy coffee made by me, because it gets to the point where I get tired of taking it, but when it's been prepared by someone else I don't mind drinking five cups of coffee, most times I enjoy going out with friends just to take coffee. The joy of sipping tirelessly and even craving for more. There was a day I returned from a stressful journey, I was so tired and at that moment very weak, when my aunt asked me if I care for coffee, I said yes without hesitation, wow tasting the coffee it was delicious and taste different from the ones I have been making for myself, the taste of the coffee at the moment was exceptional, I sipped my coffee to the last drop of the cup and I was craving for more. Preparing coffee for myself is so devastating because I get tired of perceiving the smell of the coffee before drinking it. Normally even when cooking once I'm filled with the aroma of the food I always loss appetite and the food will suddenly become tasteless, despite the fact that coffee is beverage but I still loss appetite at the process of making it and easily get of tired of drinking it, but whenever is made by someone else I drink to my fill, I don't lose appetite or get tired of drinking it but instead I will drink and yearn for more.

Photo Source

Whenever my coffee is prepared and served by someone else I do feel so special and loved, because of the special treatment from that person. Food served at home by a family member always boosts my smiles and at the same time makes me feel relieved. I always feel good being served coffee made by someone else. It makes me feel refreshed, cared for, loved, happy and relaxed the most. Even when I'm sad there's this joy that comes within, as I gladly await a sumptuous and superb coffee which indicates that there's someone that really cares about me and my mood at that moment I become alive.

Photo Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency