[STB]Family Extension. A letter over a cup of coffee.

I have kept this for a very long time from you and your mother.

I had wanted to tell you a big secret that I kept over for a while. I should have let your mom know about it but I am afraid her health will not allow me to do that as I am scared of losing her.

So I waited for you to get to a level where you will understand better and the best time is now.

I have told you a lot about my coffee farm and you have visited countless times.

Everything you saw on that farm that I have told you is true except for this one thing I am about to tell you via this medium.

And I hope you understand with me as I will just tell you the summary of the story.

And please I want you to keep this from your mother. I promise to tell her at the right time.

You know your mother's condition so urge this remains between you and me.

The woman you saw on the farm and the baby is yours happen to be your step mum and the little girl you saw her carry is my child and your sister as well.

She is not just a caretaker on the farm but my wife, I am sorry if this will hurt you but at some point, I had to do what I did, she was at a point helpless and needed someone to help her out of her predicament so I hired her to work as a labourer but I went further to make her my wife when I discovered how good she is at what she does and the hidden potential in her should not be thrown away so I made her my wife.

And ever since then the farm has been doing well, I want you to accept this as good fate for the good of everyone.

You now have a baby sister which you can call yours since your mother's health condition has restricted us from bringing forth another baby.

From a clean heart, I write this later and trust that we will live as one big happy family by the time I will bring them home to stay with us as part and parcel of the family.

I write this letter over a cup of coffee prepared by her from our farm.

Source

A little has been sent along with this letter that will last you and your mum until I come back where we can sit and discuss properly over the situation.

I love you and don't forget to extend the love to our mum.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency