DISCOVER THE BENEFITS AND THE PERFECT TASTE OF COFFEE


PicsArt_09-23-01.48.03.jpg


HOT FILTER COFFEE
find the benefits and taste perfect


Drinking coffee is my routine every night and day but for me it hasn't had any problems so far, it's just normal. drinking coffee can reduce diabetes whether it contains caffeine or not, so here I am for a routine and keep the spirit with coffee and its taste.


a.jpg



Tonight I feel very sleepy so I invite my wife to look for my calming coffee by leaving the house, on the way I chat with my wife and ask about which coffee shop we will stop at for the evening moment, he said we'll just go in the middle of the trip we'll see where for us is more suitable.

Let's see where the coffee shop of our choice for the two of us tonight is very beautiful and comfortable.


The front of this shop is decorated with two right and left doors so that customers can choose their own preferences, this is one opinion not to be able to queue with two doors, the one on the left is the cashier's place while the other side is like other stalls

As for the place where the coffee is made, it is also very beautiful, I think it is extraordinary because it is simple, I like it and the method of making it is very slow. I always try to be very careful, so what I see is very satisfied and happy, which makes the person very friendly and I had time chat together showing some important things about coffee.


d.jpg

The comfort in this shop can be felt by every customer as well as with the taste of coffee, therefore I invite all of you to come to this place also to Mr. @millycf1976 as a community admin of course and definitely really like coffee here and this place is usually enjoyed by students and female students because it is close to the campus where they live.


This is about the benefits of coffee for your health, especially for people with diabetes, it is also very suitable for a few "NEW COFFEE" stalls that make me comfortable.

Thank you very much to everyone and see you in the next post

@irwanis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency