Introducing Cinnamon Cup Coffee Community

Hello Hivers!

@millycf1976 here! I'd like to introduce you to the "New Kid On The Block[Chain]" - Cinnamon Cup Coffee - Your Virtual Coffee Shop.

Cinnamon Cup Coffee is a friendly, and inclusive community open to everyone on the Hive Blockchain.

'Interactive conversations are best had over coffee, and the aim of this community is to provide a virtual space for everyone to share ideas, brainstorm, and interact over a cup of coffee.'

logo cinnamon cup.jpg

Cinnamon Cup Coffee is a place for all Coffee Related topics, including hot and cold beverages, pastry and other coffee recipe ideas. We'll share information on various aspects of coffee such as Health Benefits Of Coffee, Coffee Recipe Ideas, Alternative Uses of Coffee, Coffee Equipment, and also "Conversations Over Coffee" Meet-ups, where we can have discussions while enjoying coffee.

Of course you're invited to share your information and posts too.

Conversations Over Coffee topics, in a coffee shop setting (with photographs of Coffee or Coffee Shops) can be as deep as you like, or as light and cheerful as you choose, for all #hivers.

Please, see a few rules in the community, and remember, you're free to help yourself to as many cups of coffee as you like :)


panetone.jpg


COFFEE:

  • provides a morning boost,
  • it is good all day with munchies,
  • is great for late night pick-me-ups,
  • and, also a desirable after dinner drink.

In other words, "Coffee Anytime", "Coffee Everytime"!


An Insight To My Personal Motivation for This Community:

Many Moons Ago

... it's the year 2006 and I'm hosting media personalities, celebrities, heads of government, diplomats and people of high profiles, to breakfasts, lunches and dinners.
I'm developing a love for Coffee, fascinated by the History of Coffee and getting addicted to the Architecture and Designs of Coffee Shops. Each day my appreciation for the smell of coffee brewing, and the aroma of cinnamon as it ignites my senses strengthens.
The smell of cinnamon makes me smile, and I'm feeling happy whenever I hear the word cinnamon. While the smell of coffee makes me feel alert and alive, and I'm feeling stronger whenever I hear the word coffee. So, the combination is making me feel "Happy & Strong". So much so, that I'm on the brink of opening up a coffee shop at a small Mall on a boulevard in Montego Bay, Jamaica - my home country.
Buzzing with enthusiasm and ideas for launching "Cinnamon Cup Coffee Shop", a central hub for like-minded persons and friends, I'm extensively researching everything about coffee, I'm writing a Business Plan for my Coffee Shop, I'm ecstatically unpacking my orders of educational coffee books, I'm meticulously sourcing supplies and equipment, and I'm eagerly learning about coffee making and tips from a supervisor at an International Coffee Shop Chain.
Halt!

My mind changes, but my heart remains!...


NOW

In a Virtual World, within this remarkable #Hiveblockchain, my dream comes true - A Virtual Coffee Shop!šŸ˜

Welcome to Cinnamon Cup Coffee an inclusive community, where smiles are shared over a cup of coffee.

Please feel free to subscribe, vote, reblog, comment and share.
A special thank you to early subscribers @discoveringarni @drunksamurai @fruityfruitz @praditya @ratitells @scubahead @storiesoferne @ybanezkim26

'It's a warm community, why don't you stop by for coffee and conversations sometimes?' šŸ˜‰

banner.jpg


@hive-152524 Owner
@millycf1976 Admin
@cinnccf MOD

šŸ˜˜ šŸ’‹ā˜•ļø


Join us on Twitter | Discord | Community and Join The Hive Blockchain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency