Aphrodisiac Coffee, Passion without Limits [#STB Week 69]

27.jpg

The doctor had ordered me to rest for the weekend, but since I felt better because of the painkillers, I went out to buy some groceries, and on the way, I found a new health food store promoting a coffee brand. According to the girl who promoted the product, this coffee was uplifting.

The next day, I got up and with my eyes almost closed I went to the kitchen to prepare the coffee. Once prepared, I poured myself a cup and took the first sip expecting the sensation of caffeine in my brain. But it went beyond that. Suddenly my heart started pounding. I started sweating and entered a state of complete bliss.

Something was happening and it had started with a sip of coffee. I looked for the package I had taken to prepare the coffee and when I found it, the surprise was huge. The label read, "Aphrodisiac coffee, passion without limits."

I had made a mistake, I had taken the coffee from the health food store instead of my usual coffee. Then the circus tent started to rise in my boxer. I immediately panicked, it was the day of my presentation to the company's owners. The success of my working life depended on that presentation, it was my future. I ran to the shower, I thought that with cold water the fire would be extinguished. When I turned to the mirror my reflection looked at me with wild eyes; the beast was about to come out.

I could not miss the appointment, I was the protagonist. To put on my pants I had to use a crowbar, I could barely button my pants. When I put on my tie I felt suffocating, so I decided to think of other things. I tried to put in my mind, hamburgers, fish, snakes, crocodiles, anything weird, away from passion. But my mind was not cooperating.

Later I arrived at the office and placed the briefcase in front of me, covering the animal that wanted to peek out. I took a deep breath as I entered the conference room and everyone looked at me. I forced a smile and, with lightning speed, removed the briefcase and covered myself with the back of a rolling chair. The presentation continued and I walked between the images and my audience, covering my pants with the chair.

Everything was going well until the boss's secretary entered the room wearing a mini-skirt that blurred my vision. I felt the pants rip. Thank God, the secretary left immediately and as best I could I finished the presentation.

Everyone had been captivated, their faces reflected approval. I felt at peace. The president of the company came over to congratulate me and further back my boss yanked my chair away from me. I thought they were going to discover the bulge under my pants, but no one looked at the active zone. Everyone was ecstatic with my intervention.

I realized that the Aphrodisiac Coffee had boosted my performance. The meeting ended with applause and I happily emerged triumphant. Coffee is a stimulus that can help us in the most unexpected events and lead to extraordinary results.

29.jpg

Later I fed the animal to keep it still.

All rights reserved. © Copyright 2024 Germán Andrade G.

The original content was written for:
#STB Coffee Prompt Week 69 by @cinnccf.

All the images are my property and were edited using CANVA.

I am responsible for sharing with you that, as a Spanish speaker, I have had to resort to the translator Deepl to translate my original Spanish content into English. I also state that I have used the grammar-checking tool Grammarly.

Gif Banner HIVE.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency