Hang Out With My Little Brother In Mahaga Coffee

img_7778.jpg

Hello my dear friends…
In this post, i want to share when i hung out in a coffee shop with my brother. This is something unexpectedly awkward. I like when j hang out with my siblings but its not as fun if its only with my brother. I often went out just the two of us with my brother but since we dont really have many things we can relate to its hard to find something to talk . Mostly we can talk about manhwa (comics) since its something tgat we ‘re both interested with. Other than that, we dont really have anything in common. It will be really fun if our other siblings can join us but sadly, two of other siblings is the epitome of introvert and they barely leave the house. At the time, i cant really go out of the house and took the car. Our parents didn’t allow me to. So, i need to go with my brother everywhere. I had plan with my friend that day and before i go and meet my friend, i decided to eat out and hang out in two different place with my brother. So, here is my coffee shop story.

img_8373.jpg

img_8372.jpg

img_8374.jpg

img_8379.jpg

img_8381.jpg

img_8380.jpg

This is Mahaga Coffee .
Address : Jl. Canna Raya No.4, Tj. Rejo, Kec. Medan Sunggal, Kota Medan, Sumatera Utara 20122 .
At first we dont know where to hang out, but my brother had an idea for us to hang out in the big and famous housing complex in my city. The reason is because there must be a lot of coffee shop inside them and we can just from that. And one of the biggest reason is because its located near the area that i planned to meet with my friend. Its just convenient all around. The name of the housing complex are called Setia Budi complex. Its located right in the corner of the first intersection that we can find after we first come inside the complex.

This is what the coffee shop looks like. It looks very modern and stylish. I love that they keep trying to put some green vibes with decirate the coffee shop with plants here and there. Its not something obvious and thats what i like about it. The sitting area has two section which is the outdoor and indoor. They’re looking small but its quite spacious inside. I didnt take many pictures of the sitting area inside because i saw that so many people in there had a meeting and work so i just dont want to disturb them and their privacy. I choose to sit in the sitting area outside with my brother because we planned to chat and eventhough its a coffee shop where we can basically do what we want, i dont want to disrupt people working.

img_8370.jpg

img_8371.jpg

This is their menu and its mean that we can only ordering from them in the cashier. They have the system order and payment first before sitting. I am fine with that. But as we can see, they dont have many food choice in there so make sure to not come in here with an empty stomach or you will spent your money on buying snacks few times to fill your stomach.

img_8377.jpg

img_8378.jpg

This is what I ordered. Its Caramel Macchiato. Macchiato is always my favorite. Like in every other coffee shop nowadays. They never want to give us a full cup of what we’re ordering . I often get only the half of the cup . Its very upsetting . They dont give a big cup si why is it so hard just to fill the cup with the drink that we ordered.

img_8376.jpg

This is what my brother’s ordered. Its Taro. Do you like Taro drinks? I actually like them very much. But since i just drink taro drinks two days before that, i didnt want to order it again at the time. Taro drinks are quite popular nowadays because j kept seeing them in the recent coffee shop that I visited. If you have never try drinks made of Taro and one dah have a chance to go in the shop that have taro drink as one of their menu, you should try it guys! Its so delicious. I basically love everything made of taro and its taste as nice as it looks.

img_8375.jpg

This is our bill.
My caramel macchiato is 35.000 idr and my brother’s taro is 30.000 idr. The price is pretty much normal for coffee shop in my city.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency