Drinking Cloudy Clouds In Clouds Coffee

img_2329

Hello my dear friends…
As i said in my post before, i went to coffee shop with my friends because its our usual routine. No matter where we meet and what we do before, somehow we always ended up in coffee shop again and again. Is it because we love coffee so much? No, its not. I believe that its some kind of form so that we can prolong our meeting. Its like the same intention without no one telling each other that same intention. I just found them to be funny and sweet at the same time. So here in this post, i will share my experience with the coffee in the coffee shop i visited with my beloved friends. While writing this post, i’ve realized how far my liking to coffee now. Before, i will order anything other than coffee. Nowadays, i always consider coffee as my first choice if i went to coffee shops. Ordering and drinking coffee became such a natural thing to do for me.

img_2357

img_2359

The name of the coffee shop is Clouds Coffee. This coffee located in a nearby city. We just randomly searched “coffee shop near me” in google and find an interesting place to go. I dont know what happened with Google Maps in Iphone but it lead me in such a wrong way that i ended up have to make a roundabout for 1,5 km in such a busy time so its filled with traffic too. Does it happen to your iphone too , guys? Or it was just me? Its quite frustrating because it’s happened a lot of times if not all the time.

Address
Jl. Sultan Hasanuddin No.4A, Satria, Binjai Kota, Binjai City, North Sumatra 20714

img_2360

img_2365

img_2366

img_2367

img_2372

This is a two story small coffee shop. Sadly i didnt have the chance to take the pictures of what it looks like in their second floor since i was dead tired by then. My friend told me that its an open space in the second floor which is awesome. This coffee shop located right in the near if intersection so having a open space second floor is such a good idea. I dont know what the name of this type if design but its minimalist and cute. The decoration full pf plants. The whole place color scheme would be light brown and white.

img_2364

This is their menu. Totally a coffee shop because they dont have food in here except for some snacks. So, make sure that you didnt come here with an empty stomach because the snacks in here can’t satisfy your hunger except if you want to spend your money on two or three portions of snacks. I also liked that they have their own signature drinks. For me, it’s important because it makes the choosing what to order process easier. I will always try to have the signature of the place.

img_2371

img_2370

img_2369

img_2368

This is Cloudy Clouds. Their second signature drinks in the menu. Its basically a caramel macchiato. I love that they give us the idea what drinks will we get after we ordered. I understand the reason why they called this one cloudy clouds though. I think its because the macchiato looks like cloud which i have never think before but now that i have realized them it looks so cute to me. The cloudy clouds taste so good and since its caramel macchiato, if tase sweet. I dont know anything about coffee, but i can tell that they didnt use a good quality caramel because its taste quite cheap. I didnt say its bad, its still taste good. For macchiato, i like a firmer macchiato too. Their macchiato was too weak and dissipated very quickly.

Price : 25.000

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency