Coffee Is Life, There’s No Other Choice But To Bring Coffee With Us

img_2293

Hello my dear friends…
This week topic is interesting because it might be something not too far ahead of us. This might be a real world problem in the next 300 years. So, to answer this question is such a fun challenge for me.

I always wonder what the space looks like with my bare eyes and what it feels like to breath the air in there. Will i ever find the answer till the end of my life? The answer is probably no, never gonna happen. The space that i saw in the books, in the video, always looks so breathtaking. It makes you want to just lay on your back and just enjoy the scenery while floating around.

Before convincing the mission panels to bring coffee and tea, i need to choose a planet that me and my leaves will go to. Since i am a Libra ruled by Venus, i will do everything in my power to make it possible for us to move to that planet. If possible, i will take another job as the engineer or scientist to help my dream comes true.

img_9919

Now, for this beautiful leaves to be included in the resources we bring in the spaceship to move to another planet, this is gonna be my reasoning:

  • I believe that coffee and tea are part of human culture. Is there anyone in the world that never have a taste of coffee or tea no matter how rich or poor they are? There’re might be some but i believe that their percentage will be very low. Probably zero point something percent. For that reason only, we should bring coffee and tea to the planet we will move to. Coffee and tea are one of our culture. In a strange planet we never live before, imagine to have something so close to our home with us? It will makes us easier to adapting in the new planet. Even though the earth is no longer our home, lets make it feel like home as much as possible. So we will not get too lonely.

  • My first reason are for the identity and cultural reason, my second reasons are for the sake of human’s life. Do you know how many people that only able to survive their day because of coffee and tea? Coffee in the morning, tea in the afternoon, and coffee in the night time. Do you know how many people only able to function properly only after their cup of coffee? Moving to another planet means that there’re so many works to do. Lets give our people their boost of life energy with a cup of coffee and tea. So that we all can work efficiently. Once again, so many works to do. Lets make it easier for everyone.

  • I can tell you about at least 10 more reasons why, but just those two of the first reason i already said must means that we should bring coffee and tea into our spaceship to be moved to another planet no matter what. This is the end of the discussion and i will see you guys in our new planet soon. I will make sure to serve you with the best of coffee and tea possible for all of our missions panel.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency