"The Strange Coffee Lover"

this drawing was made by me using Ibispaintx

separador_hive_eollarvesm.png

Hello again my dear friends of this great community, this time I had a lot of fun with creative writing to come up with a cool monster. All drawings were made by me using Ibispaintx and the camera of my Samsung A50 phone.

For this contest, I want to invite @palomap3 to participate

"The Strange Coffee Lover"

Today I am going to tell you about a very particular friend and how he came to my house, my pet has been with me for 5 years and I must confess that he loves coffee as much as I do, but believe me that was something I discovered unexpectedly, I never imagined that there could be a pet that feeds on coffee.

Even though it is not a common pet, like a dog or a kitten, I like to have it, I love my little monster as much as I love a cute little dog. I got it on a trip with some friends, on an expedition to a mysterious place, which I was doing to ride on my channel, my spoiled little friend is called coffee star.

The story goes like this, I'm a fan of adventures, so I always like to visit new places, looking on the internet for something that encouraged me to visit to know, I found one that caught my attention, so I decided with my friends to make an urban expedition and record it.

I arrived to a forest with my friends, we set up our tents, we left everything ready to light the campfire and decided to explore a little the place, since it was still clear, that would help us to make the shots of the first day were great, each one grabbed their cameras to go separately, so we decided to go to the forest to film it.

this drawing was made by me using Ibispaintx

After a while we arrived at the place of departure, I was agitated by what I had to tell them, I opened my jacket, I took out a little animal, they asked me what was that cute little thing, I told them that I found it later, I approached it, and it acted in defense, so I grabbed an apple that was in my bag, it did not want it, I tried to give it water, but it did not accept it either, I approached it carefully, and it pounced on my hand.

Then they asked me -are you going to keep him-my answer was yes, it was dawn and my friends woke me up, the little thing had not eaten anything, he looked very dull, we were already worried, I went for a walk to see if I could find something that would give me indications of his feeding, but I got no results, so I went back, one of the girls asked me if I wanted breakfast, she knows I love coffee, she served it to me and left it on a small table we had.

Suddenly we heard something like when a dog drinks water, we turned to see and the creature was drinking my delicious coffee, there we realized that he was feeding on coffee, his mood was very good, and his fur was shining again.

When I got home, my parents asked me where I got that, I told them that in the forest, but instead of worrying and taking it away they told me to keep it, only that I should take care of it because even though I didn't know what that thing was, it was a living being, my coffee loving monster is fabulous, nowadays, it has 5 years with me since that day in the forest, it grew little and measures 15 cm, yes, almost nothing, but it is tender and accompanies me to drink coffee while I mount my publications in hive, oh I forgot, here I send you a picture so you can greet coffee star with a comment.

this drawing was made by me using Ibispaintx

separador_hive_eollarvesm.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency