Coffee Conversation No 4: Discovering an unusual way to have coffee and chocolate in one dessert

All photos were taken with my cell phone

I invite the following to participate @sacra97

separador_hive_eollarvesm.png

Discovering an unusual way to have coffee and chocolate in one dessert

A happy afternoon to all my friends, I hope you are having a great weekend while enjoying a tasty coffee.

Friday afternoons have become a family space, where I share happy moments with my parents, walking around and visiting cool places that I then have the opportunity to share with you in my blog, although of course, money is always a constraint to be able to do everything we want, and sometimes we have to stick to the budget to find something cheap to have fun with, this Friday was precisely one of those occasions, since we didn't have much money available, but we still decided to have a good time.

We went to a nearby mall to walk the aisles, visit some stores and maybe eat some cookies or inexpensive desserts, it was then when we discovered a new store, quite nice for its decor and bright colors that attracted my attention immediately to visit it and see what I could buy, since it specializes in all kinds of chocolate candy.

Once inside the store, we learned that they also sell homemade ice cream that they make themselves, trying to recover a tradition of certain ice creams that were very famous in my country in the 80's, but that stopped being made when an international company bought the company.

These ice creams are quite cheap, and my parents were excited to try again popsicles like the ones from that time when they were young, filled with condensed milk and other cool flavors. But here's where my story about an unusual coffee experience comes in.

Who could imagine that in the ice cream cellar, there was a chocolate popsicle filled with coffee punch?

If this is not something unusual in another country, in my country it is, that also filled me with great joy, because for a low price I could enjoy a tasty ice cream that I had never tried before, made of chocolate and filled with coffee cream, which gives it a unique and strange touch in the world of cold desserts.

Now I can understand why this type of ice cream was so famous at one time, they are very tasty, creamy and the touch of coffee is great.

I think I found an ideal dessert for hot afternoons.

I hope you liked my experience, see you soon.

separador_hive_eollarvesm.png

Publication made from Ecency

separador_hive_eollarvesm.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency