Visiting San Antonio del Golfo, a Unique Experience 🏞️🏍️

Hello friends coffee lovers, I hope you are very well.

I want to share with you my experience in a trip I made a few months ago to a town in the east of my country, as you know I like to visit and know the small towns that always keep with them beautiful places and wonderful people with big hearts. My boyfriend and I are bikers and we love to do these tours on our steel horse, the goal is to know all our country and its beautiful villages. This time our adventure took us to San Antonio del Golfo, when we left home it promised to be a sunny day, ideal for a trip on the motorcycle.

As the day progressed it became cloudy and more so when we were getting into the mountains, because the route we chose to reach our destination was an alternate mountain route, different from the national road that is normally taken, as it allows us to be in contact with nature and also know new villages and towns that usually leave us anecdotes and regenerate our souls.

As we began to advance along the road, the sky became more cloudy, the temperature was getting colder and colder and in the distance we could see that some clouds were already dumping their rain in the direction we were going.

I am very cold, and that is one of the reasons why I love coffee, because it calms the cold and gives you new energy. And as expected it rained on the way, the jackets and gloves are waterproof but you can still feel the cold, because the pants were not, so the cold penetrated through the knees hehehehehehe in my head I was only thinking about how long it would take to get to a town where there is a coffee shop that we always visit 😊. When I got there, the first thing I did was to order a big brown coffee, the coffees from that place are delicious, they have their charm and the place is super quiet, my boyfriend who doesn't drink much coffee also ordered a big one for the truth we brought a lot of cold.

Anyone can think that this trip was a disaster, but the truth is that it was not, these are the trips that nourish me and the experiences that leave you anecdotes forever and make you feel alive. In this picture you can see the cold face that my boyfriend had hehehehehehe.

A delicious coffee, frothy and creamy, a good enhancer to recharge the energies and continue on the road. I send you all a coffee-scented hug and many blessings.

The images were taken with my Poco X3 Pro cell phone.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency