This content was muted by Cinnamon Cup Coffee moderators for not following community guidelines.

Amazing times with family and friends - and cappuccino


At St Rafael Hotel in Limassol at sunset

Nothing morebeautifulthan sunset

Tony and I set off for Limassol this afternoon and arrived at the San Raphael Hotel just in time to catch this beautiful sunset


With 2 of my best friends - Arni and Tony

Later we met with Arni and went for dinner to a Restaurant called Icon and then off to Breeze** night club. We were celebrating Arni's birthday.


With Tony

Earlier in the day I took my mom for some coffee at a place in Nicosia called iHeart


Coffee was delicious

What I love about this place was that you could order small helpings of savoury and sweet - so my mom had an egg roll and I had a blueberry muffin and she had a chocolate brownie.

Lovely atmosphereLots of goodiesand COFFEE


A centre isle to study or work


The mini menu for add-ons

All in all - a very eventful day and night .

Thank you Tony Brown for the Limassol photographs.

Pictures at the iHeart coffee shop were taken by me.

And news today that the Young Love remix climbed to #8 on the Top 40 of 5FM...Well done Tim Lewis🎷

Much Love
Eden β™₯️
πŸŽ·πŸŒ…πŸŽ₯β˜•πŸŽΉπŸŽΈπŸŽ€πŸŽΆπŸŽ΅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now