Take Shelter While Enjoying Coffee When Caught in the Rain

Last night me and a friend were walking at night to look for wind and fresh air outside, at that time it was raining very heavily, I ran and looked for a place to take shelter, but I saw a very interesting place from my view with The lights flashed there, we approached the place.

And it turned out that there was a new coffee shop that was there, before I had never stopped here, at that time I was in Gayo Lues Aceh - Indonesia, so my friend and I sat down and ordered and saw some of the menus provided at the shop. this new coffee.

img_0.16366196530992758.jpg



The owner of this coffee shop greeted us and gave us a menu list (food & drink options). A wide variety of food and beverages are available at this coffee shop, ranging from coffee, juice, milk shakes, and other foods.

I love coffee, and my friend likes juice, and we have different choices, when I saw there was a new variation of the drink, namely Avocado Shake, then I told my friend to order ( Alpukat Kocok ) Avocado Shake.

img_0.34700636968221715.jpg



Some of the prices for this new drink variation are not as expensive as usual, but my tan and I still choose this ( Alpukat kocok ) avocado shake because I am curious about the new drink.

The avocado shake is not made as usual, this is a fermented beverage made using avocado and chocolate which is used as a fresh drink, just listening to the name I'm curious, I want to try this drink.

img_0.6335903171504126.jpg

While waiting for the brewing process, I took pictures of the design and atmosphere of the coffee shop outside, a little different from other coffee shops, the seating and roof that has a triangle, looks like a camp that I often see in the mountains or hills for camping.

I think this place is very unique, I saw it for the first time, in the city where I live there is nothing like that because at that time I was visiting Gayo lues. My place of origin is in the city of Lhokseumawe, from Lhokseumawe to Gayo lues it is a 5 hour drive.

img_0.38915573793346414.jpg

Finally, my order has arrived and has been made, this is the appearance of the Gayo Milk and Avocado Shake coffee which has a new variation. The price is quite cheap only 1 $. The drink is also very good, I really miss this drink, even though I just drank it a week ago.

img_0.6708367172358704.jpg

Actually I wanted to ask for and have the recipe for this whipped avocado drink, for me to make at home, but at that time I forgot about it because it was raining heavily and I only visited this place for a short stopover because I was caught in the rain at that time.

img_0.9358289730315366.jpg

©All Photo by @dayatsiaulia

So that I can share a little story of my experience when I was at this kupi shop, I hope it's fun, my hope for hivers to always support my posts, so that I always write consistently and show whatever I share.

THANKS and REGAR FROM ME @dayatsiaulia

PhotographerCameraEditingLocation
@dayatsiauliaSmartphone RMX 5 ProSnapseed AppGayo lues - Aceh

64ouyivgrt.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency