My favorite coffee I must share....

20240616_175651.jpg

The aroma of freshly brewed coffee floods my kitchen as I prepare my morning cup of Juan Valdez I want to always have this space available to enjoy it with harmony and beautiful thoughts. I take a moment to appreciate the intense brown color and the frothy cream that crowns the cup. The first sip is an explosion of flavor, a perfect combination of acidity and sweetness that wakes me up and prepares me for the day.
There is nothing better than waking up and having a nice cup of coffee with milk.

20240616_170358.jpg

I sit in my favorite corner of my kitchen, with a view of the grass carpet that I also use to take pictures of my venture. The light in my kitchen is dim, but that little lamp gives a nice and delicate touch to the pictures I take for you, I take another sip of coffee and let my thoughts flow freely.

20240616_182249.jpg
In these thoughts I long with fervor for the moment when I can share a cup of coffee with my friend Tibisay, who I sometimes call her mami linda because it's like having a borrowed mom with whom you have coffee and talk about life without reproach or scolding. Well sometimes she also scolds me but I don't pay much attention to her hahahaha.
Having this coffee at home with my real mother, I can only imagine our laughter echoing in a cozy coffee, while we savor the intense aroma and exquisite flavor of the Juan Valdez that I always share with her. Our hearts will connect in a deep conversation, sharing dreams, secrets and anecdotes that only we know. It will be a moment of pure complicity and joy, where friendship will be strengthened even more, creating an indelible memory in our lives.

I reflect on my friend, with whom I share a special connection. I admire her for her strength, intelligence and humor. I love hearing her stories and learning from her experiences. I feel lucky to have her in my life.
As I enjoy my coffee, I imagine the moment when I will share this story with her. I see myself sitting at a coffee table, with our steaming cups of Juan Valdez in front of us.

20240616_182333.jpg

Well, I gave an envelope of coffee to my friend @tibilopez so that we could share it together and share the peace and tranquility that I have found in this moment of changes, surprises and reconnection, and the joy I feel when I think of sharing it with her.
The coffee for me never ends, there is always time and desire to do more, but the feeling of peace and joy remains. I get ready to face the day with renewed energy, ready to create new memories and share them with the people I value and love.

The photos are my property, taken from my Samsung cell phone.
Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now