Coffee Nogales ☕ ENG | ESP

Hey coffee lovers, I love new experiences, exploring new flavors and sensations is really great.

One of my favorite pleasures is to enjoy a good coffee and in Venezuela there are many national brands to discover. Today I bring you Café Nogales.

IMG_20210522_014825.jpg

IMG_20210526_181301.jpg

I went to a small store near home to buy bread and coffee, this is the store where I commonly go to buy those things that run out before the day of going to the supermarket. In Venezuela we say funny saying "you can miss everything, but don't miss the coffee"! In this store I found Café Nogales, I had never seen it before, it caught my attention, you have an attractive presentation, a very nice image that captures the attention.

IMG_20210328_133318_477.jpg

So don't hesitate to buy it!!! I usually read the labels before buying a new product, I love to know the origin of the coffee and the Nogales Coffee says that it is Made in Caracas, this makes me even more excited because it is from my city, I am from Caracas.

I love to support entrepreneurs, small and medium sized companies that are growing. Since I am also an entrepreneur. The best way to help national production is to buy national products, this is how a new economy grows, buying from those who believe in Venezuela, those who despite the economic crisis that we live in recent years, we are the brave ones who bet on it with our ventures.

IMG_20210526_181252.jpg

I bought the Nogales Coffee in its smallest presentation to try it. Since in another opportunity other brands of coffees have disappointed me, so the first time I buy a coffee or I do it in the smallest presentation available, that varies according to the brands, the most common in most brands is 250g Café Nogales has one of 100g.

I had to try it right away so when I got home I did, my first impression regarding its color and aroma was good.

Tasting it was even better, Café Nogales is a good coffee, it is a mild gourmet coffee for those who like strong coffee. I loved the Nogales Coffee, it is ideal to enjoy a delicious Guayoyoyo at any time, Guayoyo is the way to prepare a clear coffee in Venezuela, it is the most taken in Venezuelan homes usually very sweet.

So I returned again to buy it, this time in a larger presentation 500g, I loved the Nogales Coffee, if you are in Caracas and have the opportunity to try it do it, note that for now it is only available in some stores in the municipalities of Chacao, Baruta, Hatillo, but you can also buy it directly through their Instagram, they have delivery.

https://instagram.com/nogalescafeoficial?utm_medium=copy_link

Screenshot_2021-05-29-03-27-11-401_com.instagram.android.jpgScreenshot_2021-05-29-03-27-24112_com.instagram.android.jpg

I hope that wherever you are, have a beautiful day enjoying the delicious aroma and taste of coffee.


Café Nogales ☕

Hey amantes del café, me encantan las nuevas experiencias, explorar nuevos sabores y sensaciones es realmente grandioso.

Uno de mis placeres preferidos es disfrutar de un buen café y en Venezuela hay muchas marcas nacionales por descubrir. Hoy les traigo el Café Nogales.

IMG_20210522_014825.jpg

IMG_20210526_181301.jpg

Fui a una pequeña tienda cerca de casa a comprar, pan y café, esta es la tienda a donde voy comúnmente a comprar esas cosas que se acaban antes del dia de ir al supermercado. En Venezuela decimos graciosamente "puede faltar todo , pero que no falte el café." !!Ya que cómo les he contado antes aquí todos tomamos café.En está tienda me encontré con el Café Nogales, nunca antes lo había visto, me llamó la atención, tienes una atractiva presentación, una imagen muy bonita que logra captar la atención.

IMG_20210328_133318_477.jpg

Así que no dude en comprarlo!! Yo suelo leer las etiquetas antes de comprar un producto nuevo, me encanta saber el origen del Café y el Café Nogales dice que es Hecho en Caracas,esto me emociono aún mas porque es de mi Ciudad, yo soy Caraqueña.

Me encanta apoyar a los emprendedores,a las pequeñas y medianas empresas que van en crecimiento. Ya que yo también soy una emprendedora. La mejor manera de ayudar a la producción nacional es comprando productos nacionales, así se da el crecimiento de una nueva económia, comprándole a quienes cree en Venezuela, a los que a pesar de la crisis económica que vivimos los últimos años, somos los valientes que apostando a ella con nuestros emprendimientos.

IMG_20210526_181252.jpg

Compre el Café Nogales en su presentación más pequeña para probarlo. Ya que en otra oportunidad otras marcas de cafés me han desilusionado, así que las primera ves que compró un café o hago en la presentación más pequeña que tenga disponible, eso varia según las marcas, lo más común en la mayoría de las marcas es de 250g Café Nogales tiene una de 100g.

Tenía que probarlo de inmediato así que al llegar a casa lo hice, mi primera impresión en cuante al su color a aroma fue buena.

IMG_20210327_132023.jpg

Al probarlo fue mejor, el Café Nogales es un buen café, es un café gourmet algo suave para quien le gusta el café fuerte. A mi me encantó el Café Nogales es ideal para disfrutar de un rico Guayoyo a cualquier hora.El Guayoyo es la manera de preparar un café claro en Venezuela, es el más tomado en los hogares Venezolanos normalmente bien dulcito.

Así que regrese de nuevo a comprarlo,está vez en una presentación más grande 500g, me encanto el Café Nogales, si están en Caracas y tienen la oportunidad de probarlo háganlo, note qué por ahora solo está en disponible en algunas tiendas de los municipios Chacao, Baruta, Hatillo, pero también lo puedes comprar directamente por su Instagram, tiene delivery.

https://instagram.com/nogalescafeoficial?utm_medium=copy_link

Screenshot_2021-05-29-03-27-11-401_com.instagram.android.jpgScreenshot_2021-05-29-03-27-24112_com.instagram.android.jpg

Espero que estén dónde estén , tengan un hermoso día disfrutando del delicioso aroma y sabor a café.


See you next time ❤️ Hasta la próxima


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency