Charlotte a good coffee, to help me get back on track with the changes in my life [Eng-Esp]



clwy0tn1y00ca4pszelo08beo_IMG_20240602_095514_604.webp
clwy0t5j200d86tsz0dtt0rs0_IMG-20240602-WA0016.webp
clwy0t5uq00bd1tsz4i3sfqcd_IMG-20240602-WA0014.webp
clwy0tdl100bz31sz2qb4g3ue_IMG_20240602_100801_146.webp
clwy0u3cg00db6tsz02lmagvn_IMG_20240602_094942_100.webp
clwy0tvd800bv7lsz111j1h74_IMG_20240602_095523_979.webp
clwy0tl9z00b80xsz2kbuhf3o_IMG_20240602_095639_522.webp
clwy0tfpu00ca55sz0e1odxfa_IMG_20240602_100034_980.webp

With this moving my life became a chaos and even more with respect to hydration and meals, because I dedicate myself to clean and fix until the end of the night, where my sister understands and prepares me a nice meal to regain strength.

But the first day at home I took the coffee and sugar because we can not miss the opportunity to enjoy a good coffee to regain strength, but to my surprise I left in the other house the other implements, so my daughter thought that the whole day would be without coffee while we continued with the move.

To her surprise first thing in the morning we made a stop in Charllotte for a quick and tasty breakfast of those that draw on our face a big smile of satisfaction, so I can say that this place has served for good meetings, extraordinary, for something express but you know the best I can say is that they have been significant.

So some ham and cheese sandwiches, plus coffee with milk, would be the reason to fill us with energy and continue in the hard process of moving, I hope to advance as much as I can for my mom to be filled with surprise and joy when she visits us at the end of the week.

Thanks to Hive and Cinnamon Cup Coffee because they are always my moments of escape and relationship, also to my daughter who is my pillar and support in life, thank you all for being a special part in the positive changes in my life.

ESPAÑOL

Con esto de la mudanza mi vida se hizo un caos y más aún con respecto a la hidratación y comidas, pues me dedico a limpiar y arreglar hasta el final de la noche, dónde mi hermana comprende y me prepara una rica comida para reponer fuerzas.

Pero el primer día en casa lleve el café y el azúcar porque no podemos dejar pasar la oportunidad de disfrutar un buen café para reponer fuerzas, pero para mi sorpresa deje en la otra casa los demás implementos, así que mi hija pensó que todo el día sería sin café mientras seguíamos con la mudanza.

Para su sorpresa a primera hora de la mañana hicimos una escala en Charllotte para hacer un desayuno rápido y sabroso de esos que dibujan en nuestro rostro una gran sonrisa de satisfacción, así que puedo decir que este lugar ha servido para reuniones buenas, extraordinarias, para algo express pero saben que lo mejor que puedo decir es que han Sido significativas.

Así que unos sandwiches de jamón y queso, además de café con leche, serían los motivos para llenarnos de energías y proseguir en el duro proceso de la mudanza, espero adelantar lo más que pueda para que mi mamá se llene de sorpresa y alegría cuando nos visite al final de la semana.

Gracias a Hive y a Cinnamon Cup Coffee porque siempre son mis momentos de escape y relación, también a mi hija que es mi pilar y apoyo en la vida, gracias a todos por ser parte especial en los cambios positivos de mi vida.

The photos are our own, taken with the NOTE INFINITY 30 PRO phone, it is important to add the use of the Canvas app to edit the cover and the banner.

Las fotos son propias, tomadas con el teléfono NOTE INFINITY 30 PRO, es importante añadir el uso de la app Canvas para editar la portada y el banner.


This story is original created by @crisch23, exclusively in hive in liketu community, deepl was used as translator.

Esta historia es original creada por @crisch23, exclusivamente en hive en la comunidad de liketu, se usó deepl como traductor.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency