This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Best Coffee Day?

Hello friends, Hivers, and coffee lovers. I have been a coffee lover for quite some time. I can't believe it's taken me this long to share my experiences about it right here in the wonderful Cinnamon Cup Coffee community ❤️ Today I tell you what day is my favorite coffee day.

I can't put no other day than Sunday for this. Sunday has that feel of a half day, the last day of the weekend for most. A day where I don't feel rushed. It's not rare for me sit in my nook until almost lunch time with my mug.

I wake up and the first thing I do is start the coffee maker. I don't prepare myself by taken a shower or washing up and I often slip into something comfortable such a shirt and shorts. It's a lazy couple of hours to start the day. Nothing starts until I drink my first sip of coffee from my mug. I like a medium roast coffee and from time to time I'll have it with creamer. Today creamer's choice was white chocolate mocha.

Once a few sips in I will savor the coffee by usually watching television. Today a Star Wars marathon is being shown, I simply took a picture of my television. I'll also check my hive notifications and play some phone games when I draw my attention away from the television.

Sunday is always the day I drink the most coffee. Above was the second refill but not the last, haha. I have been stuck on Dunkin Donuts brand coffee for a few years now. I use to drink Folgers but I like this one better.

Any other day of the week asides from Sunday I make breakfast right away due to having a schedule. I usually make a full breakfast on Sunday. The other days it's pretty simple sometimes just toast maybe with eggs. I don't keep the mug on the stove top I did today to show the drinking doesn't stop even though I'm making some breakfast. The sizzling sound from the pans, the smell of food being cooked goes well taking a sip of coffee here and there. Senses being tested for what lies ahead 😊

Here's my breakfast for today. Two over easy eggs, hash brown, two sausage links, two pieces of multi grain toast and some applesauce with some cinnamon/sugar sprinkled over the top. All the breakfast went down and I'm feeling I had plenty to eat. Sunday breakfast is something I make almost every Sunday. It's just something I look forward to and is probably one of my favorite meals of the week.

I didn't refill the mug before starting to eat but it did get topped off before I finished rest assured. So I had anywhere from 2 1/2 to 2 3/4 mugs of coffee. I don't know what that converts over to measurable cups but is substantially more, haha. It's ok though as Sunday is the only day you can say I overdose on coffee. The other days I just have a mug full or less and sometimes bring a to go mug when I leave the house.

It's really a no brainer for me that Sunday is the day I enjoy and drink the most coffee. It's mostly a relaxing day for me and most of the morning hours is spent with my mug by my side. Do you have a favorite day that you enjoy drinking your coffee the most?

That's all I have for you today. Time to hit the shower and see what I feel like doing the rest of the day. Take care, stay safe and get caffeinated with your favorite hot beverage ☕ Until next time!