Stop for a moment and enjoy a good coffee ☕

Energy-coffee, coffee-energy. Many people drink coffee as a hobby, others do it for fashion. Then there are those who like they drink it because they like it and derive benefits from coffee such as a charge of energy or a break in a particular stressful moment. A coffee can save lives, I often tell friends but it is always necessary to avoid excesses. Drinking more than 3/4 coffee a day I consider excessive for example for my body and easily transforms from advantage to damage for our body.

IMG_20211013_102143.jpg

IMG_20211013_102212.jpg


For this reason I am often a habit, that is, I usually like to drink coffee in bars where I have already had the opportunity to test the quality of the blend and the machine. Bad coffee can really ruin your stomach and your day. Code Cafè is one of those bars where I am sure that the coffee I will be served will be prepared with love by my friend Vincenzo, who has been passionate about coffee and coffee machines for twenty years now.

IMG_20211013_102227.jpg

IMG_20211013_102457.jpg


For a good coffee it is necessary to have a quality raw material, a professional coffee machine and a lot of experience on the part of the barista. The union of these three elements is the guarantee of success. The coffee of the Code Cafè is ground just before its processing and this is important because in this way the aroma is not lost as it happens to a blend that has already been ground for a long time. The coffee machine must be at the right temperature and pressure and for this reason it is necessary to have a perfectly functioning coffee machine and the skill of those who maneuver it that adds quality to the final product!

The result is an intense, fragrant coffee, with a pleasant aftertaste to drink without sugar, to appreciate the quality at its best. I sometimes love to add a little milk froth which turns it into something creamy and delicate. Vincenzo also enjoys creating decorations like a little heart in the case of my cup of coffee.

IMG_20211014_183513.jpg

IMG_20211014_183153.jpg


The Code Cafe is a small but very comfortable, welcoming and tidy bar. There is a large fridge with some sweets prepared by Vincenzo in an artisanal way, the appearance is really inviting and I am often tempted to taste some, perhaps accompanying my coffee! In the colder periods I like to sit at the table and also enjoy a nice hot chocolate with cream and some biscuits, ideal for relaxing. During the summer, on the other hand, it is possible to enjoy excellent aperitifs and cocktails, comfortably seated at the outdoor tables, in the large square of the city.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency