This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I thoroughly enjoy preparing my coffee. ☕

Preparing my coffee has been a regular part of my life for some time now, I love to enjoy a coffee that someone has prepared for me, that is a very special detail and very much appreciated by a coffee lover.

But the truth is that I prefer to prepare my coffee and get creative from time to time and preferably I enjoy much more, when I prepare my coffee and I'll tell you why.

GridArt_20240219_230021432.jpg

When brewing my coffee I can add one of my favourite additional ingredients like cinnamon and vanilla whenever I want to give it an extra flavour.

☕ I can decide when to brew some kind of coffee and that's more than great.

☕ Brewing my coffee allows me to customise it and add my preferred ingredients such as that extra milk, little sugar, cocoa or some other ingredient.

GridArt_20240219_230204835.jpg

☕ It becomes a moment just for me, definitely my perfect moment of the day.

It is my special ritual with colour, aroma and flavour.

I really love black coffee, with milk or any other way it can be prepared, that's why I love to prepare and enjoy my coffee, it's my moment of peace and tranquility, it's a plot between my espresso, my favourite people and me.

GridArt_20240219_230339460.jpg

As you can see today is one of those days where I get creative and enjoy a delicious and creamy homemade moccacino, nothing difficult just milk, cocoa and espresso, I love that little difference in colour, the creaminess and that background that indicates the presence of cocoa in our coffee.

GridArt_20240219_230510982.jpg

I love and enjoy making my own coffee... Especially when my creativity kicks in.... ☕🤎.

Photographs of my authorship edited with the app Griart and Canva did not authorize its use.

Traductor