White Rose Coffee order arrived!



Good afternoon community



This post wasn't planned today I didn't expect this parcel to arrive until tomorrow as that was the expected date but lucky me it arrived A day early.

I order my coffee from @whiterosecoffee which is from the coffee master himself @c0ff33a.

I am thrilled to have these coffee's I have already had A cup of both before writing this post so I am very alert and not at all tired 😁


before we begin I would just like to talk A little about white rose coffee.


c0ff33a has been very busy working all day nearly every day and updating the website and giving white rose coffee a new look.


There is A huge range of coffee to choose from from my understanding there is A whopping 41 Blends of coffee in the Speciality Coffee section.

You not only choose what coffee you would like but you decide how you want it whether it's roasted beans, Aeropress ground coffee, filter ground coffee or something else the choice is yours and the coffee is very fresh too.

White rose coffee also offers A Subscription Coffee in which you don't have to have the hassle of ordering and instead just have coffee delivered every so often, great for those with little time to spare.


do check out the site and make an order you won't regret it, It isfar tastier than the coffee you buy from supermarkets that have probably sat in warehouses and on shelves for months on end.

let's see what arrived today.

1624288656487.jpg


A small compact box that as soon as I opened gave out A very strong smell of coffee, It smelt fantastic.

1624288703814.jpg


When I first ordered from white rose just before Christmas I went with the Hive Blockchain Brazil Nuts blend and the christmas blend


This time around I still ordered the Brazil Nuts because of how good it tastes I really like the nutty taste of the coffee. I decided this time to also pick up the Vietnam Arabica blend I was intrigued by the description on the site and when it arrived I was blown away it gave off A strong smell and well the smell of coffee is always good.


I purchased A 500g size of Brazil Nuts it lasts me quite A while and I am the only coffee drinker so I think A 1KG bag will take me too long to consume. I picked up the 250g size of the Vietnam Arabica just to try it out as I haven't tried it and if it's something I enjoy I will pick up the 500g size next time.


After soon unboxing the coffee I made myself A cup of coffee.

1624288738112.jpg


The Vietnam Arabica upon opening smelt even better than before and I dove in to get A serving for my cup.


The packaging bags used for the coffee are very good. They use A cool one-way air valve that lets you push air out and stops air from entering keeping the coffee fresh and it does just that. The coffee bags are also recyclable. I really like the bags they do their job of keeping coffee fresh and they quite easy to open and close with their Zip Lock function.

I made this gif when making my coffee using the vietnam Arabica blend.

My brewing method is simply A french press it does the job very well but there are better methods to get the best taste from your coffee.

Consider buying yourself some coffee Here and use chris-ukcoffee at checkout for A discount on those beans!

Thanks for reading my post today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency