Enjoying the best company and good coffee

Good afternoon, fabulous community of coffee lovers, I hope with all my heart that you are well as well as your families. Today I bring you a super pleasant moment that I had with @amanda2023 in Palco, where the Convention Palace is located, starting a meeting about Geoscience in the Country, with guests from all corners of the world.

But of course, before starting a great morning of work, you can't miss a good coffee, and even better if you have the best company in the world, what more could I ask for.

The place is splendid, it covers an immense range of professionalism, where with a good glass of the morning nectar, you can do everything. This is how a great day starts.

I hope you like it and always get up to go to work with a good cup of coffee, a hug and have a great day.

All photos posted are my property taken with my phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency