This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My husband is taking me to see the CINNAROLLS [Eng-Esp]

Hello friends, greetings and welcome to my blog.
In this opportunity I want to tell you a little bit about a place known as CINNAROLLS, I had the opportunity to visit this place in the company of my husband.

Several weeks ago my husband and I decided to go out and take a walk, so we went to the mall, we visited some places that day, I remember that my husband tells me that he would take me to know a place where they sold some delicious cinnamon flavored desserts, he told me that he used to visit these places and enjoy these delicacies and that the first time he had the opportunity to taste one of these he was totally in love with the delicious flavor.

Hola amigos, saludos y bienvenidos a mi blog.
En esta oportunidad les quiero hablar un poco acerca de un lugar conocido como CINNAROLLS, tuve la oportunidad de visitar este lugar en compañía de mi esposo.

Hace ya varias semanas mi esposo y yo decidimos salir y dar un paseo, así que fuimos al centro comercial, recorrimos algunos sitios ese día, recuerdo que mi esposo me dice que me llevaría a conocer un sitio donde vendían unas delicias de postres sabor a canela, me comentaba que él solía visitar estos sitios y disfrutar de estas delicias y que la primera vez que tuvo la oportunidad de saborear uno de estos quedo totalmente enamorado del delicioso sabor.

20220507_111342.jpg

So he took me to try these delicacies, but I think he was more excited than me, since he had not enjoyed them for a while and I could really see in his face how happy he was, I remember he told me that he loved them and that he hoped that I would too, he said so because sometimes I am a little complicated to eat.

Así que me llevo a probar estas delicias, pero creo que él estaba más emocionado que yo, ya que él tenía un tiempo que no los disfrutaba y realmente podía ver en su rostro lo feliz que estaba, recuerdo que me dijo que a él le encantaban y que esperaba que a mí también, lo dijo así por qué a veces soy un poco complicada para comer.

20220507_111838.jpg

The only thing I said these words, if they are good, of course I will like them, when we got to the cinnaronlls we went inside and started to see the desserts they had in the display case, they looked good and delicious, we asked about the prices and the varieties they had to offer, but they only had minirolls and cinnacrunch so we ordered a cinnacrunch to eat them there.

Lo único que yo le dije estas palabras, si están buenos, claro que me van a gustar, cuando llegamos al cinnaronlls entramos y empezamos a ver los postres que tenían en la vitrina, se miraban buenos y deliciosos, preguntamos por los precios y las variedades que tenían para ofrecer, pero solo tenían minirolls y cinnacrunch así que pedimos un cinnacrunch para comerlos allí.

20220507_111348.jpg

20220507_112954.jpg

Honestly, I was not sure if I would like to eat them, we sat down to wait a few minutes while we were served, after we were served, we sat down to eat, and indeed the cinnacrunch were good taste I liked them, you could feel the cinnamon and vanilla flavor definitely cinnamon gave a special touch if I had not had the cinnamon I'm sure I would not have liked because although they were good in taste, In texture they were a little hard even if my husband loved them so much that when he tasted them he said he felt like he was in the clouds, he hadn't eaten them for a long time and that day he enjoyed them even though at the end he confessed that they were a little hard but good.

Sinceramente, no estaba muy segura si me gustarían al comerlos, nos sentamos a esperar unos minutos mientras nos atendían, luego de habernos atendido, nos sentamos a comer, y efectivamente los cinnacrunch estaban buenos de sabor me gustaron, se le podía sentir el sabor a canela y vainilla definitivamente la canela le dio un toque especial si no hubiese tenida la canela estoy segura de que no me hubiese gustado porque aunque estaban buenos de sabor, pero estaban un poco duros aun si a mi esposo le encanto tanto que cuando lo probo dijo que se sentía como en las nubes tenía tiempo sin comerlo y ese día como lo disfruto aunque al final me confesó que si estaban un poco duros pero buenos.

20220507_111600.jpg

20220507_111455.jpg

I liked them, but they were a little hard, it's a pity I didn't enjoy them as much as my husband, he did enjoy them, I think that moment was special for him. The good thing was that I had a great time in that place, the moment I was there with my husband I could feel peace and tranquility, it felt cozy, I liked the atmosphere and decorations, the tables and chairs are comfortable, so we can enjoy quietly also, the day was romantic because I shared with my husband.

A mí me gustaron, solo que estaban un poco duros, que lastima que no los disfrute tanto como mi esposo, el sí que lo disfruto creo que ese momento para él fue especial. Lo bueno fue que la pase superbién en ese lugar, el momento que estuve allí con mi esposo podía sentir paz y tranquilidad, se sentía acogedor, me agrado el ambiente y las decoraciones, las mesas y las sillas son cómodas, así que podemos disfrutar tranquilamente además, el día fue romántico porque compartí con mi esposo.

20220507_111537.jpg

I hope to return to this place and hope they are better than the first ones. Although we are planning now to visit the CINNAMONS and live another experience and I hope to share it with you, I know you will love it as much as I do.

Espero volver a este lugar y deseando que estén mejores que los primeros. Aunque estamos planeando ahora visitar al CINNAMONS y vivir otra experiencia y espero compartirla con ustedes, sé que les encantara al igual que a mí.

20220507_111838.jpg

Thank you my friends for joining me here, I hope you liked it. Greetings.

Gracias mis amigos por acompañarme hasta aquí, espero y les haya gustado. Saludos.

Logo
Center