My first experience in a coffee shop [ENG-ESP]

Hello friends of this community Cinnamo cup coffe. For days I had been thinking of sharing with you an experience I lived with coffee when we had just moved to the city of Maracay.

As some of you know, I lived in the state of Guárico, in the Venezuelan plains area. But I am not talking about my town, I am talking about myself, I want to tell you that I have always loved coffee and how could I not, if where I come from people are used to get up very early in the morning for their jobs, and what do you think? the first thing they do is to start the morning with a cup of coffee in their hands. Yes, what we could call, a delicious cup of "cafecito llanero".

Hola amigos de esta comunidad Cinnamon cup coffe. Desde hace días había estado pensando en compartir con ustedes una experiencia que viví junto al café cuando recién nos habíamos mudados a la ciudad de Maracay.

Como algunos conocen yo vivía en el estado Guárico, en la zona de los llanos venezolanos. Pero no les vengo hablar de mi pueblo, les vengo hablar de mi persona, les quiero decir que desde siempre me ha encantado el café y como no, si de dónde vengo las personas acostumbran a levantarse muy de mañana para sus trabajos, ¿y qué creen? lo primero que hacen es empezar la mañana con una taza de café en sus manos. Sí, lo que podríamos llamar, una deliciosa taza de cafecito llanero.

20220302_165026.jpg

I was one of those people that the first thing I would make myself was a cup of delicious coffee and when not, my mother would make it for me. I remember that my father would get up at five in the morning to go to work in the fields, he could not miss his coffee, sometimes when we had no gas we had to light a fire. Sometimes my mother and I would get angry when the fire did not light, but we insisted and insisted until it finally caught fire.

During the years I lived in my town I never had the opportunity to visit a coffee shop and it wasn't because I didn't have money, it was more because I felt I didn't need it; the coffee they made at home was more than enough since I enjoyed it with my mother and once in a while with my grandmother, so I wasn't interested in going to a coffee shop, I was happy with my coffee. I had the opportunity to pass by a coffee shop when I was out shopping and I noticed that people would talk and laugh while drinking their coffee. I am one of the people who consider coffee to be a relaxing and enjoyable drink for everyone.

Yo era una de esas personas que lo primero que me hacia era una taza de café bien deliciosa y cuando no, lo hacia mi madre. Recuerdo que mi padre se levantaba a las cinco de la mañana para ir a trabajar la agricultura, eso si, no le podía faltar su café, en algunas ocasiones cuando no teníamos gas nos tocaba prender una fogata. A veces mi madre y yo pasábamos rabia cuando la fogata no encendía, pero insistíamos e insistíamos hasta que por fin agarraba fuego.

Durante los anos que viví en mi pueblo nunca tuve la oportunidad de visitar una cafetería y no era porque no tenía dinero, era más bien porque sentía que no me hacía falta; con el café que hacían en casa me era más que suficiente ya que lo disfrutaba al lado de mi madre y una que otra con mi abuela, así que no me interesaba ir a una cafetería yo era feliz con mi café. Tuve oportunidad de pasar por alguna cafetería cuando salía hacer compras y notaba que las personas hablaban y reían tomando su café. Soy una de las personas que considera que el café es una bebida relajante y agradable para todos.

20220302_165116.jpg

When I made the decision to move to the city of Maracay with my husband and children everything changed. I started to get to know Hive and visit communities. On one occasion, my dear sister-in-law @parauri told me very well of this community and encouraged me to participate in a contest, so I encouraged myself and I signed up, but there was a problem that as I had not lived an experience in a cafeteria I did not know what to say.

Precisely that day, if I remember correctly, we had to go out on an errand to a shopping mall, honestly I had no knowledge that there was a cafeteria in that place. Once we were in the place the first thing we came across was a very elegant and cozy cafeteria, that was my first experience with a cafeteria.

Cuando tomé la decisión de venirme a vivir para la ciudad de Maracay con mi esposo y los niños todo cambió. Empecé a conocer a Hive y visitar comunidades. En una oportunidad, mi querida cuñada @parauri me habla muy bien de esta comunidad y me anima a participar en un concurso, así que yo me animo y me inscribo, pero había un problema que como yo no había vivido una experiencia en una cafetería no sabía qué decir.

Precisamente ese día si mal no recuerdo nos tocaba salir a una diligencia a un centro comercial, honestamente no tenía conocimiento de que en ese lugar había una cafetería. Una vez estando en el lugar lo primero con que nos topamos fue una cafetería bastante elegante y acogedora esa fue mi primera experiencia con una cafetería.

20220103_130416.jpg

20220103_130438.jpg

But I tell you that not only that, it was also the first time I tried a vanilla flavored latte, I had never really tried it before and what do you know, I loved the taste, very delicious. From that moment on I fell in love with the coffee shop and the delicious coffees, now when we go out to a place the first thing that comes to my mind is to enjoy a delicious vanilla flavored latte, but not only that, I also want to try all kinds of drinks related to coffee, of course it can not be a single day that I do all that but I have that in my mind and I want to do it.

Pero les cuento que no solo eso también fue la primera vez que probé un café con leche sabor a vainilla realmente nunca lo había probado y ¡qué creen! me encantó el sabor, muy delicioso. A partir de ese momento quedé enamorada de la cafetería y de los deliciosos cafés ahora cuando salimos hacia un lugar lo primero que viene a mi mente es poder disfrutar de un rico café con leche sabor a vainilla, pero no solo eso, también deseo probar todas las clases de bebidas referente al café, claro no podrá ser un solo día que haga todo eso pero si tengo eso en mi mente y deseo hacerlo.

20220103_131058.jpg

I must admit that the coffees in the cafeterias are a delight, but I wouldn't change it for anything, it will always be my faithful friend.

Thank you friends for visiting my blog.

Debo reconocer que los cafés da las cafeterías son una delicia pero mi cafecito llanero no lo cambio por nada, ese siempre será mi amigo fiel.

Gracias amigos por visitar mi blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency