Anecdote // an accident leaves me without my morning coffee [Eng-Esp]

20220302_165456.jpg

Hello, greetings to my beautiful people of this community cinnamon cup coffee*, today I want to share a nice anecdote that I lived with a cup of coffee. My husband always gets up before me and prepares himself a good cup of coffee every day before sitting at his desk to work. As always my husband so kindly makes it for both of us and mostly saves it for me for when I get up.

One day my husband woke up very early in the morning he prepares his coffee, as always well charged and sets me aside a little. That day I get up, get ready and sit at my desk, he quickly offers me coffee. And he asks me, "Would you like some coffee? I answer him with a smile: "Yes". Who is that person who gets up and is offered coffee and refuses? In my case I don't refuse, on the contrary, I feel that it injects me with energy, and especially in the mornings when I have to work, I feel that I need it when I don't have it by my side.

Hola, saludos a mi gente hermosa de esta comunidad taza de café con canela, en el día de hoy les quiero compartir una linda anécdota que viví junto a una taza de café. Mi esposo siempre acostumbra levantarse antes que yo y se prepara una buena taza de café todos los días antes de sentarse en su escritorio a trabajar. Como siempre mi esposo tan amable hace para los dos y mayormente me lo guarda para cuando me levante.

Un día mi esposo se levantó muy de mañana se prepara su café, como siempre bien cargado y me aparta un poco. Ese día me levanto, me alisto y me siento en mi escritorio, el rápidamente me ofrece café. Y me pregunta ¿Quieres café? Le respondo con una sonrisa: “Sí”. ¿Quién es ese que levantándose y le ofrecen café se niega?. En mi caso yo no me niego, al contrario siento que me inyecta energía, y en especial en las mañanas cuando me toca trabajar, siento que me hace falta cuando no lo tengo a mi lado.

20220302_165618.jpg

We continue.

My husband offers me the coffee, I was really savoring its flavor, its aroma, how delicious it would have been, but I was still sitting at my desk, I see that he gets up and goes to the kitchen and he asks me a question, "How do you want it, hot or cold? How do you want it, hot or cold? I answer him and tell him "warm it up a little", so I can enjoy its aroma much more.

So he warms it up and asks me something at that moment. Talking and talking, when suddenly we perceive a strange and ugly smell, I tell him what smells so bad, and he tells me: "Hey, it smells like burnt coffee! - He gets up quickly and goes to the kitchen and says to me: "Amor, the coffee is burnt and the pot is black".

"Oh, what a pity, and I was savoring my coffee, I should have told you not to heat it, next time I'll tell you to give it to me unheated".

What a dreadful morning, because I really wanted to drink my husband's coffee for a moment. But I got up and made myself a nice cup of coffee because I couldn't stay in the mood. After all that happened, now when he goes to heat up the coffee I remind him not to forget. Ha, ha, ha.

Seguimos.

Mi esposo me ofrece el café, realmente ya me estaba saboreado su sabor, su aroma, lo delicioso que tal vez habría quedado, pero igual seguía sentada en mi escritorio, veo que se levanta y se dirige a la cocina el muy mocionado me hace una pregunta. Cómo lo quieres ¿frio o caliente?, Le respondo y le digo “caliéntalo un poco”, así puedo disfrutar mucho más de su aroma.

Así que lo pone a calentar y se me cerca a preguntarme algo en ese momento. Hablando y hablando, cuando de repente percibimos un olor raro y feo, le digo ¿qué huele tan feo? Y él me dice: ¡oye verdad huele como a quemado!, -- ¡el café! - dice en voz alta -- Se levanta rápidamente y se dirige a la cocina y me dice: “amor se quemó el café y la olla quedo negrita”.

“¡Ay! qué lástima y yo que me estaba saboreando mi café, más vale que te hubiese dicho que no me lo calientes, para la próxima te voy a decir que me lo des sin calentar”.

Que mañana más espantosa, porque sí que me quedé con las ganas de tomar café hecho de mi esposo por un momento. Pero me levanté y me hice mi buena taza de café porque no me podía quedar con las ganas. Después de todo lo que pasó, ahora cuando va a calentar el café le recuerdo que no se le olvide. Ja,ja, ja.

20220401_122812.jpg

Coffee is a very nice drink that most people love, but what I have noticed is that sometimes we see coffee as a drug or a vice that if we don't drink it we feel that everything is wrong.

In my case I see coffee as a drink, but more than that it is a form of support and motivation that helps me to lift my spirits when I am discouraged and remember special moments and share with family and friends that is very nice.

El café es una bebida muy agradable que a la mayoría de las personas les fascina, pero lo que he notado es que en algunas ocasiones vemos el café como una droga o un vicio que si no lo tomamos sentimos que todo está mal.

En mi caso Veo el café como una bebida, pero más que eso es una forma de apoyo y motivación que me ayuda a levantar los ánimos cuando estoy desanimada y recordar momentos especiales y compartir con familias y amigos eso es muy agradable.

This has been all my friends, I hope you like it. Thanks for visiting my blog and reading this nice anecdote.

Esto ha sido todo mis amigos espero y les agrade. Gracias por visitar mi blog y leer esta linda anécdota.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency