Tasting Bombón coffee in a new coffee shop. / Probando Café Bombón En Nueva Cafetería.

ENGLISH.

Happy new year dear friends of Cinnamon cup coffee! success and happiness to all! 😊💕.





On New Year's Eve to be exact on December 31st I went out with my husband to our favorite shopping mall in Caracas, we don't usually go shopping on that date but not always everything has to be the same.

We have a habit especially when we visit shopping malls, and that is to make a stop either in a bakery or coffee shop, but it is definitely in our walk can not miss the coffee, that encourages us, plus we always have good topics for conversation, or simply when we taste a good coffee, the feeling is of well being.

The Centro Comercial Ciudad Tamanaco is great, you can find everything, and in every corner we can see a bakery, we have already visited some, but this time we wanted something new and we found it.

It is a Cafeteria, its name is Kaldi, as soon as we saw it we entered, it seemed to us a very cozy place, with a beautiful decoration, very comfortable seats, the guys who attended us seemed a little shy but the attention was good.

Here you will not only find coffee, which is the specialty, you can also find desserts and teas.

You will also find a small shelf where they show and sell the types of coffee of the brand they promote, usually 250 grams packages, with different flavors, such as the aroma with cocoa, there is another one with Cardamom aroma, that one caught my attention, they also sell it in capsules, it is a totally Venezuelan coffee! 😊

Its Flavor.

I wanted to try something new, because we are in a new coffee shop, they have a variety of coffees and I am not going to order what I always order, so when I placed my order I looked at the menu, and my eyes went to Café Bombón, I tell you that when I told my husband that this was the coffee I wanted he was a little surprised, yes, well it seemed a little expensive, but I wanted to give myself that pleasure.

I ordered my Café Bombón and he ordered just a macciato, he stayed in his comfort zone hahahahahaha well it was also less expensive, the coffee I ordered is a very strong coffee blend to which they put ponche crema, which is a traditional drink made with Condensed Milk and Liquor, or Arequipe, or Condensed Milk, I ordered mine with Condensed Milk.

Really its flavor is exquisite, to taste it well I had to mix it, I tried it before and it was very good, but after mixing it, I loved it, besides its creamy texture, the cost of Bombon coffee was 3.5 dollars and the d macchiato of my husband, 1.5 dollars at the end they charged us 6. 18 with service included.

I loved this place, I like of course, the place where it is located, but certainly I would like more if the coffee was more quantity, it seemed to me that for the cost it was too little coffee.

Café Kaldi just opened its doors in September 2023 and I hope they improve a little bit some things because it is worth it and the coffee is really delicious.

So if you live in Caracas or you come to visit, be sure to visit this nice coffee shop, you have to go with the mentality that it will be a little expensive, but if you want to treat yourself or if you are in good company it is well worth it.



See you soon my dear friends, thank you for your support and many successes and blessings in this 2024 🤗🙏

Photos taken and edited with my Motorola phone.
Separators and figures from Microsoft Word.
Collage used: Collage Befunky.



ESPAÑOL.

Feliz año nuevo apreciados amigos de Cinnamon cup coffee! éxitos y felicidad para todos! 😊💕.





A vísperas de fin de año para ser exactos el 31 de Diciembre salí con mi esposo a nuestro centro comercial preferido en Caracas, no solemos ir de compras en esa fecha pero no siempre todo tiene que ser igual.

Nosotros tenemos una costumbre sobre todo cuando visitamos centros comerciales, y es hacer una parada ya sea en una panadería o cafetería, pero es que definitivamente en nuestro paseo no puede faltar el café, eso nos anima, además que siempre tenemos buenos temas para conversar, o simplemente cuando degustamos un buen cafecito, la sensación es de bienestar.

El Centro Comercial Ciudad Tamanaco es grandioso, se puede encontrar de todo, y por cada rincón podemos ver una panadería, ya hemos visitado algunas, pero esta vez queríamos algo nuevo y lo encontramos.

Es una Cafetería, su nombre es Kaldi, apenas la vimos entramos, nos pareció un lugar bastante acogedor, con una decoración hermosa, asientos muy cómodos, los chicos que nos atendieron parecían algo tímidos pero la atención fue buena.

Acá no solo encontrarás Café, que es la especialidad, además puedes encontrar postres y tés.

También te encontrarás con un pequeño estante en donde muestran y venden los tipos de Café de la marca que ellos promocionan, normalmente paquetes de 250 gramos, con distintos sabores, como es el de aroma con Cacao, hay otro con aroma a Cardamomo, ese llamó mucho mi atención, también lo venden en capsulas, es un café totalmente venezolano! 😊

Su Sabor.

Yo quería probar algo nuevo, pues estamos en una cafetería nueva, tienen variedad en cafés y no voy a pedir lo que siempre acostumbro, así que al hacer mi pedido me fijé en la carta, y mis ojos se fueron a Café Bombón, les cuento que cuando le comenté a mi esposo que ese era el café que quería él se sorprendió un poco, si, bueno le parecía un poco costoso, pero yo me quería dar ese gusto.

Pedí mi Café Bombón y el pidió solo un macciato, él se quedó en su zona de confort jajajajaja bueno también era menos costoso, el Café que pedí es una mezcla de Café muy fuerte al cual le ponen ponche crema, que es una bebida tradicional hecha con Leche Condensada y Licor, o Arequipe, o Leche Condensada, el mío lo pedí con Leche Condensada.

Realmente su sabor es exquisito, para poder degustarlo bien tenía que mezclarlo, yo lo probé antes y era muy bueno, pero después de mezclarlo, me encanto, además de su textura cremosa, el costo de café Bombón fue de 3.5 dólares y el d macchiato de mi esposo, 1.5 dólares al final nos cobraron 6. 18 con servicio incluido.

Este lugar me encantó, me gusta por supuesto, el sitio donde está ubicado, pero ciertamente me gustaría más si el Café fuera más cantidad, me pareció que por el costo era muy poco Café.

Café Kaldi apenas abrió sus puertas en el mes de Septiembre del 2023 y espero que mejoren un poco algunas cosas porque vale la pena y el café es verdaderamente delicioso.

Así que si vives en caracas o vienes de visita, no dejes de visitar esta linda cafetería, eso si tienes que ir con la mentalidad que va a salir un poco costosa, pero si te quieres dar un gusto o estas en buena compañía bien vale la pena.



Nos vemos pronto mis queridos amigos, gracias por su apoyo y muchos éxitos y bendiciones en este 2024 🤗🙏

Fotos tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono Motorola.
Separadores y figuras de Microsoft Word.
Collage usado: Collage Befunky.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency