Chip, Chip, Cherry O to you Champs and Coffee Lovers

Hello, Hello, my dear Hive peeps. Its been a while. Another day, another dollar. Time for a Holler.

Its that 1 day out of the 365, the day that signifies my date of birth. 38 years ago now, this sucks. I kinda hate my birthday but what can you do. Its better than being one, with the earth and the dirt. At least my health is ok for now, and i shall keep chuggin forward.

Dam, been a while since my last post again, and i just been working a lot....still. This nonsense in the U.S is really killin me too, i cant use blocktrades anymore which makes me feel stuck. Little scary but as time goes on i think something will eventually be fixed and figured out. Maybe when regulation balances out, blocktrades will open to U.S customers again.

Any U.S users have a different method to withdraw. Not that im taking Hive out, but its to have the option to take a few bucks here n there.?????

Or i can always move to a different country, if im lucky to be able to do so, and go find a hive wife or something. U.S is kinda trash lately but don't mean to get too political, its a lovely place as is the rest of the world.

anyways....

COFFEE, with CINNAMON

....at the usual place, at the usual time. Just my 1 cup, as ive cut down to just 1. I like 2, but its rough on my stomach so 1 is just right. A weird combo of ingredients i suppose.

Veranda Blend Starbucks, crappy artificial creamer, but some good quality sugar.

Its already poured, already a few chugs, chugged. Now i have the bright idea to add some lovely Cinnamon.

Im letting some food digest as well as some thoughts. Time to hit the road and keep up on work. Got my student here, and hes only got few more weeks.

But we are gonna chill and get shit done. I hope the next few years are better for all of us. Good is good, so let it be good.

the coffee is good too


Peace Y'all


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
67 Comments
Ecency