My Nectar of the Gods



Source


You wake me up every morning
with that unmistakable aroma
that alerts my senses
your presence in my life is necessary
because you are the beginning of my days

With that warmth that you transmit to me
you help me to clarify my thoughts of the day
your unmistakable scent invites me to savor you
slowly without waste
you are my love among drinks

So conducive at all times
to meet with friends
to welcome visitors with your rich scent
at once you liven up the conversation
no one like you to be shared

You are my most sacred ritual
that I share with my loved ones
everyone knows me because of you
because they know that we are synonymous together
you are part of me, of my essence

Dear coffee, for me
my nectar of the gods
you are part of my world
and so I love you forever
rich, tasty, hot and fragrant coffee


I love everything that has to do with coffee, that's why I join this Contest where we are given the opportunity to express ourselves in favor of our beloved coffee. I invite my beautiful friends @amymari and @evev.




Separators @eve66
Banner @brujita18
Translate Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency