Introducing Afrocafe and my crazes (Es/ En)



On one of my outings to do my personal errands, as always I stopped to pause and look for a coffee shop that meets my standards of taste, because I have my manias to choose them, among these is: the main one, they must have at the entrance, an ad, original advertising that attracts me like a bee to honey ha, ha, ha, ha and this new coffee shop that I met is no exception; it must also have an original name. The coffee I present to you today is called Afrocafé.



And just as its name indicates, its theme and decoration are based on this beautiful race of Afro-descendants. Since I entered the place there were beautiful murals alluding to beautiful women surrounded by bright colors, with African attire, also beautiful mandalas that are part of the decor, very colorful. All this is accompanied by minimalist furniture, giving an informal touch to the whole cafe. That caught me, because when I go to a café I love it to be quiet. I also pay a lot of attention to the good customer service, the good presentation of their products together with the quality of the coffee.



Maybe I am very demanding, but for a coffee lover like me, I do not ask for less; fortunately this coffee shop fulfilled all of my needs: ha, ha, ha, ha, . Apart from the fact that it was very neat, that is another of my demands, order and neatness. From then on I enjoyed taking pictures of the whole place, while I enjoyed my delicious coffee with milk; I rested for a while, I relaxed, which was my main objective. The place is attended by very nice people; the barista, a very agile and kind girl, did not disappoint me neither with the presentation of her coffee, nor with the taste of it. That is why I recommend this place 100%.



The place is located in Caracas-Venezuela, on Urdaneta Avenue, close to the CICP, so if you have the opportunity to visit it, you won't regret it, besides they offer other products, such as breakfast, lunch and even bartillas, according to the client's taste.





This is my participation in The Coffee Shop Prompt - Week 51 Greetings, my friends!





Separators
Banner @brujita18
The photos are from my personal album

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency