Coffee, my All Time Companion





It is a pleasure for me to dedicate a few words to my beloved coffee on the occasion of COFFEE CONTEST: In Celebration of Int'l Coffee Day and to my particular history regarding my taste for it, which dates back to a few years ago. Since I was a child my memories come to my mind, with the preparation of coffee in the mornings at my grandmother's house, its smell indicated to me that another day was born; my grandmother was a faithful coffee drinker, it was her favorite beverage.

So, since I was a child, my life was linked to it. At that time, I drank it only with milk, as I grew older, black and in the different presentations offered; but I must say that it has been my faithful companion in every situation of my life, among family, friends and in all my surroundings; my beloved coffee has been a witness of important conversations, good and bad confessions, of joys, of love and even of moments of sadness and worry; it has been my companion in my mornings and afternoons at work, in sharing with friends and even in long waits in hospitals and clinics.



It has been the perfect companion for my snacks, breakfasts and lunches. Besides it has become a habit between my husband and I, every day when we get up, after going to the bathroom and everything else, the first thing he does is to prepare the coffee, bring me to bed or have it ready for when I get out of the bathroom, I appreciate it enormously, because it helps me to activate and while that happens we discuss our agendas for the day, if there is something we want to talk about after the second cup of coffee is the perfect time and so on in the evenings.

Besides my husband, he has become my perfect assistant when we go out and meet with a nice coffee, he is the one who on many occasions takes some pictures of me while I organize my ideal environments for the photos or just savor my coffee, because he knows how important it is for me to share my discoveries of new places, he loves to assist me and sit with me to enjoy a good coffee, because we share this taste to the fullest.

So, we have infinite stories related to coffee, at home we can not miss this rich drink, we both watch that it is not missing, because we agree that without a good coffee, for us it is difficult to start a good day, by the way if we are away from home we always get the right time to have a good coffee, so for every moment and every person in my life there is coffee, I am synonymous with it without doubt, ha, ha, ha, ha, greetings!








Separators
Banner @brujita18
The pictures are from my personal album

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency